Dynamo Celebration 2014

Dynamo Charities will host the 6th annual year-end celebration on December 5th at Crowne Plaza Houston near Reliant-Medical, presented by the Halliburton Charitable Foundation, with the event kicking off at 7 PM. Dynamo Celebration honors the club’s achievements over the past year, as well as honor organizational, team, and individual achievements, both on and off the field.

Awards that will be presented at the event include team MVP, Newcomer of the Year, and Golden Boot presented by Budweiser, among others. In addition, fans will have the opportunity to look back at great moments from 2014 and bid on silent auction packages that include autographed team paraphernalia among other amazing items.

Dynamo Celebration 2014
Friday, December 5
Doors Open: 7:00 PM
Click here for tickets

Dynamo Members: $70 (Ask your Customer Service Specialist for the exclusive discount promo code)

Non-Dynamo Members: $75

Reserved Lounge Area for 10: $1,000

*Complimentary beer, wine and hors d'oeuvres included

**Attire: Cocktail 

For questions regarding the event please email us at DynamoCharities@gmail.com.

See highlights from Dynamo Celebration 2013

The full list of 2013 Dynamo award winners
Most Valuable Player: 
Tally Hall
Player’s Player of the Year: Ricardo Clark
Newcomer of the Year: Andrew Driver
Young Player of the Year: Warren Creavalle (U-23)
Budweiser Golden Boot: Giles Barnes (most MLS goals)
MLS W.O.R.K.S. Dynamo Humanitarian of the Year: Brian Ching
Ironman of the Year: Kofi Sarkodie (most MLS minutes played by a field player)
Play of the Year: Kofi Sarkodie double save at D.C. United (May 8)
Game of the Year: Nov. 6, Dynamo 2, New York Red Bulls 1, Eastern Conference Semifinal, Leg 2
Dynamo Academy Player of the Year: Christian Lucatero
Dynamo Academy Players’ Player of the Year: Memo Rodriguez
Fan of the Year: Bernadette Payne
Team Spirit Award: Melissa Duke (Dynamo Girls)
Forever Orange Award: Rob Denton (outstanding outside contributor)