2016 Schedule

  • A
    Wednesday, February 3, 2016 7:00PM CST
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, February 6, 2016 6:00PM CST
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • A
    Tuesday, February 9, 2016 7:00PM CST
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • A
    Saturday, February 20, 2016 8:00PM CST
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • A
    Wednesday, February 24, 2016 6:30PM CST
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, February 27, 2016 TBD
    TBD
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    Sunday, March 6, 2016 1:45PM CST
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 12, 2016 7:15PM CST
    FC DALLAS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 19, 2016 6:00PM CDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 26, 2016 TBD
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, April 10, 2016 2:45PM CDT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, April 15, 2016 5:45PM CDT
    LA GALAXY
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 23, 2016 6:30PM CDT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 30, 2016 8:30PM CDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 7:15PM CDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, May 11, 2016 9:30PM CDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 7:15PM CDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 21, 2016 4:00PM CDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 TBD
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS
  • A
    Thursday, June 2, 2016 8:00PM CDT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:45PM CDT
    D.C. UNITED
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, June 26, 2016 5:00PM CDT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 2, 2016 7:45PM CDT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, July 8, 2016 7:00PM CDT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, July 15, 2016 10:00PM CDT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:15PM CDT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 7:45PM CDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 TBD
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:45PM CDT
    TORONTO FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, August 19, 2016 10:00PM CDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:45PM CDT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:45PM CDT
    FC DALLAS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, September 9, 2016 7:00PM CDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 8:30PM CDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:15PM CDT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, September 30, 2016 6:45PM CDT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:15PM CDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, October 12, 2016 9:30PM CDT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:45PM CDT
    LA GALAXY
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 3:00PM CDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS