2016 Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, April 10, 2016 2:45PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, 610 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-1
    Friday, April 15, 2016 5:45PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 23, 2016 6:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57, 610 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 30, 2016 8:30PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 7:15PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS Alt., 610 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, May 11, 2016 9:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 7:15PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 610 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 21, 2016 4:00PM CT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK, TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:15PM CT
    REAL SOCIEDAD
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    BBVA Compass Dy
  • A
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 5:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE, BC PLACE
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Thursday, June 2, 2016 8:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM, TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:45PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 610 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, June 26, 2016 5:00PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK, PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 2, 2016 7:45PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 610 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, July 8, 2016 7:00PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL STADIUM, CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: UniMas, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, July 15, 2016 10:00PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: UniMas, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:15PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS Alt., 610 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 7:45PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 610 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 6:30PM CT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO, STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS Alt.
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:45PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, August 19, 2016 10:00PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM, AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:45PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:45PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, September 9, 2016 7:00PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 8:30PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM, RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS Alt.
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:45PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, September 30, 2016 6:45PM CT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:15PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: KUBE 57
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, October 12, 2016 9:30PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:45PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 3:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, 650 AM / Radio.com app / 1010 AM
    MLS