Dynamo Celebration 2013

Dynamo Charities will host the 5th annual year-end celebration on December 2 at Hotel Zaza, presented by the Halliburton Charitable Foundation. Doors open at 7:30pm with the event kicking off at 8:00 p.m., and a post-awards party on the patio at Monarch immediately following. Dynamo Celebration honors the club’s achievements over the past year, as well as honor organizational, team, and individual achievements, both on and off the field.

Awards that will be presented at the event include team MVP, Defender of the Year, and MLS W.O.R.K.S. Humanitarian of the Year, among others. In addition, fans will have the opportunity to look back at great moments from 2013 and bid on silent auction packages that include autographed team paraphernalia among other amazing items. 

Dynamo Celebration 2013
Monday, December 2
Doors open at 7:30pm
Ceremony begins at 8:00pm
Post-party on the patio at Monarch 9-11:00pm

Season ticket holders: $75 - (Ask your Service Specialist for the discount Promo Code)
Non-season ticket holders: $80
Reserved table of ten: $1,000  

*Complimentary beer, wine and hors d'oeuvres included

** Attire: Cocktail

See highlights from Dynamo Celebration 2012

The full list of 2012 Dynamo award winners
Most Valuable Player:
Brad Davis
Player’s Player of the Year: Boniek Garcia
Newcomer of the Year: Boniek Garcia
Defender of the Year: Bobby Boswell
Young Player of the Year: Will Bruin (U-23)
Budweiser Golden Boot: Will Bruin (most MLS goals)
MLS W.O.R.K.S. Dynamo Humanitarian of the Year: Will Bruin
Ironman of the Year: Tally Hall (most MLS minutes played)
Play of the Year: Adam Moffat’s goal vs. Sporting Kansas City on Nov. 4
Game of the Year: Nov. 11, Dynamo 3, D.C. United 1, Eastern Conference Championship, Leg 1
Dynamo Academy Player of the Year: Carlos Ibarra
Dynamo Academy Players’ Player of the Year: Jose Rodriguez
Fan of the Year: Donald Lee
Team Spirit Award: Corrie Shamblin (Dynamo Girls)
Forever Orange Award: Councilmember James Rodriguez (outstanding outside contributor)

Sponsored by: