Academy

Former Dynamo Academy forward Bryan Moya scores seven goals in five games
Thu, 06/19/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
U.S. Soccer Development Academy Playoffs groups finalized; matches start June 23
Tue, 06/10/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

Dynamo Academy Group Shot Huddle

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
U-18s sweep Sporting KC; U-16s clinch Academy playoffs with win and draw; U-15s finish with win
Thu, 06/05/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

Dynamo Academy Group Shot Huddle

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Academy U23s fall in penalty shootout in squad's first competition
Thu, 05/29/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Elo_Ozumba_AcademyU16

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Emmanuel Usen (U-18s) and Felix Serpas (U-13s) record hat tricks on busy Academy weekend
Wed, 04/30/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_DynamoAcademy_Christian_Lucatero_FCDallas

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Juan Flores, Christian Lucatero tally goals as U-16s move to third place with two games left
Fri, 04/18/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
First stage of Dynamo Trials on May 10 open to all aspiring soccer players
Thu, 04/17/2014
Dynamo U-23 squad to begin play in May, feature former and current Dynamo Academy players
Wed, 04/16/2014
Goalkeeper Johan Welch makes three saves in shootout for opening win
Tue, 04/15/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_DynamoAcademy_Christian_Lucatero_FCDallas

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo Academy U-18 midfielder part of 10-day training camp in Carson, Calif.
Tue, 04/01/2014
Juan Flores scores twice for U-16s and Tiffany McCarty tallies for Dash
Wed, 03/26/2014

HOU_021614_Academy_PGH

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
U-18s took on Pittsburgh Riverhounds while U-16s continued Generation Adidas Cup
Tue, 02/18/2014

HOU_20140205-Vasser_01_academy

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo Academy members to continue careers with NCAA Division I schools this fall
Wed, 02/05/2014

HOU_20140129-Vasser_01_Cummings

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Three second half goals power first team past Academy U-18s in opening preseason scrimmage
Wed, 01/29/2014