Academy

HOU_20110406_Thorne_1_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo defenders will travel to France and play friendlies against France U-20 MNT
Mon, 05/09/2011

HOU_Academy_20100522_Bryan_Salazar

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
16s go 2-0 over weekend; 18s finish 0-2
Tue, 05/03/2011

HOU_20110424_Reserves_02_Matamoros

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Yardley/HoustonDynamo.com
4 U-18 youngsters see time with Dynamo reserves in loss to Fire
Fri, 04/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110411_Reserves_08_Bergen

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Yardley/HoustonDynamo.com
Shorthanded 18s draw TSC, 16s win 1-0
Mon, 04/25/2011

DL_HOU_Academy_Dixon_Soto_Kinnear_Canetti

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
U-13, U-14, U-15 teams to compete in Texas Pre-Academy League
Mon, 04/25/2011
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20110424_Reserves_01_team

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Yardley/HoustonDynamo.com
Shorthanded Dynamo suffer first reserve loss of season
Sun, 04/24/2011
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Dallas_Cup_Super_Group_5_Miguel_Zapata

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Mark Martin
Dynamo teams go 3-0-1 on final day, U-16s advance to quarterfinals
Thu, 04/21/2011

HOU_Dallas_Cup_Super_Group_6_Chance_Bergen

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Mark Martin
U-16s post only Houston win, improve to 2-0
Tue, 04/19/2011

HOU_Dallas_Cup_Super_Group_2_Nono

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Mark Martin
U-16s, U-15s win opening matches in Dallas Cup on Sunday
Sun, 04/17/2011

HOU_20110411_Brooks_02_Matamoros

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Nigel Brooks
Dynamo U-19s to take on Super Group for first time at Dallas Cup
Fri, 04/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110413_HASP_5_Kinnear_Powell

Photo Credit: 
Joseph Williams / Houston Dynamo
See the Dynamo's new training digs and hear from Ching, Kinnear, and more
Thu, 04/14/2011
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Matamoros_bio

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
Matamoros scores twice in U-19 road victory
Sat, 04/09/2011
HoustonDynamo.com
Francisco Navas Cobo will feature for Dynamo Academy on Saturday
Fri, 04/08/2011
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Ibeagha_Duke_2010

Photo Credit: 
Duke Photography
Dynamo Academy center back plays 90 in 2-0 win over Panama
Sat, 04/02/2011
MLSSoccer.com

HOU_Academy_20100522_Sebastien_Ibeagha

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo Academy defender to participate in U-20 World Cup qualifying
Thu, 03/17/2011
MLSSoccer.com