Academy

HOU_20101016_SJ_Deric_02

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy San Jose Earthquakes
22-year old home-grown GK gets Houston's first shutout since July
Sun, 10/17/2010
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20101016_Shaw_3_Robinson

Photo Credit: 
Ezra Shaw / Getty Images
Deric first home-grown player in league history to record shutout in debut
Sun, 10/17/2010

HOU_20100610_Deric

Photo Credit: 
New Wave Photography
22-year-old Klein graduate becomes first Dynamo Academy player to start an MLS game
Sat, 10/16/2010

HOU_Dixon_UNC_2010_01

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Camarati, UNC Athletic Communications
Four Dynamo Academy players trying to impact college soccer's best conference
Wed, 10/13/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20100522_Academy_Matamoros

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Both Dynamo squads shut out by FC Dallas
Tue, 10/12/2010

HOU_Soto_SMU_2010_01

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy SMU
Soto nets game-winning PK as SMU rolls; Roberts, Dixon sidelined by injuries
Mon, 10/11/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Soto_SMU_2010_02

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy SMU
Soto scores, Kirby assists in busy week
Tue, 10/05/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Navarrete_bio

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Jim Fallon
Dynamo 16s lose, 18s draw against Texans Soccer Club
Mon, 10/04/2010

HOU_DynamoTrials_Day_2

Photo Credit: 
Maria Duran / Houston Dynamo
Highlights from the skills challenge of the Dynamo tryout
Wed, 09/29/2010

HOU_Academy_Josue_Soto_SMU

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy SMU
Soto scores, Ibeagha returns to lineup, HBU plays at home on Sunday
Mon, 09/27/2010
HoustonDynamo.com
Highlights from the first day of the Dynamo tryout
Wed, 09/22/2010

HOU_Boullt

Photo Credit: 
University of Tulsa
Boullt scores as Tulsa gears up for clash with No. 1 Akron
Mon, 09/20/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_20100522_Abé_Matamoros

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
First home games of season turn into back-to-back losses
Sat, 09/18/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_0916_Tamay_Sanchez_01

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Kaplan / HoustonDynamo.com
Sanchez has opportunity to impress coaches
Fri, 09/17/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_Josue_Soto_SMU

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy SMU
Soto, Boullt lead teams to strong outings in Tulsa
Mon, 09/13/2010
HoustonDynamo.com