Academy

HOU_20101003_Lorenzo_Salazar

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo squads sweep Andromeda on the road
Tue, 11/09/2010
Players will train Wednesday-Saturday from 10-11:30 a.m.
Tue, 11/09/2010

HOU_Matt_Kirby_Denver

Photo Credit: 
Rich Clarkson & Associates
Big weekend for Academy players; conference tournaments start this week
Mon, 11/08/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Boullt_Tulsa_2010_01

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy University of Tulsa
Boullt scores second goal; Soto's free kick helps SMU clinch title
Mon, 11/01/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20101028_Dynamo_Trials_1

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Kaplan / HoustonDynamo.com
Academy downs Trials squad 3-0
Fri, 10/29/2010
U-18s outclass Trials squad in front of first-team staff
Thu, 10/28/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20100522_Academy_Matamoros

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo 18s draw, 16s lose vs. Texas Rush
Mon, 10/25/2010

HOU_20101016_SJ_Deric_02

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy San Jose Earthquakes
Hard work pays off for Academy product, who shines in MLS debut
Wed, 10/20/2010
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_Salazar_DallasCup

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Jim Fallon
Dynamo finish 2-0 in San Antonio
Tue, 10/19/2010

HOU_Holz

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
Holz notches first assist as Stanford wins two 1-0 games
Tue, 10/19/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Deric_2007_Academy_signing

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
A look back at Tyler Deric's journey from Academy to MLS match
Mon, 10/18/2010

HOU_20101016_SJ_Deric_02

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy San Jose Earthquakes
22-year old home-grown GK gets Houston's first shutout since July
Sun, 10/17/2010
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20101016_Shaw_3_Robinson

Photo Credit: 
Ezra Shaw / Getty Images
Deric first home-grown player in league history to record shutout in debut
Sun, 10/17/2010

HOU_20100610_Deric

Photo Credit: 
New Wave Photography
22-year-old Klein graduate becomes first Dynamo Academy player to start an MLS game
Sat, 10/16/2010

HOU_Dixon_UNC_2010_01

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Camarati, UNC Athletic Communications
Four Dynamo Academy players trying to impact college soccer's best conference
Wed, 10/13/2010
HoustonDynamo.com