Academy

HOU_Academy_Josue_Soto_SMU

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy SMU
Soto scores, Ibeagha returns to lineup, HBU plays at home on Sunday
Mon, 09/27/2010
HoustonDynamo.com
Highlights from the first day of the Dynamo tryout
Wed, 09/22/2010

HOU_Boullt

Photo Credit: 
University of Tulsa
Boullt scores as Tulsa gears up for clash with No. 1 Akron
Mon, 09/20/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_20100522_Abé_Matamoros

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
First home games of season turn into back-to-back losses
Sat, 09/18/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_0916_Tamay_Sanchez_01

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Kaplan / HoustonDynamo.com
Sanchez has opportunity to impress coaches
Fri, 09/17/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_Josue_Soto_SMU

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy SMU
Soto, Boullt lead teams to strong outings in Tulsa
Mon, 09/13/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Bourgeois

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Jim Fallon
Najar, Bourgeois score in impressive U-16 victory
Sun, 09/12/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_Plex_DEPAT

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Plex
Academy aiming to close gap with professional game
Wed, 09/08/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Daniel_Roberts

Photo Credit: 
UNC-Wilmington
Roberts scores for UNCW, Soto contributes two assists for SMU
Mon, 09/06/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_Josue_Soto_SMU

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy SMU
NCAA season kicks off this week
Thu, 09/02/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Manisck_Brazil_jersey_02

Photo Credit: 
Dynamo Academy
Dynamo Academy player Christian Manisck blogs about his experiences in Brazil
Thu, 09/02/2010
Houston Dynamo
Dynamo allow late rally, fall 6-5 in preseason action
Sun, 08/29/2010
U-18 squad opens preseason with 2-0 loss to men's team
Sat, 08/28/2010

SUM_Cup_20100723_Thorne_HOU_Noreiga

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo Academy forward was to compete in CFU U-17 qualifying
Tue, 08/17/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Manisck_Brazil_team

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Christian Manisck
Dynamo Academy player Christian Manisck blogs about his experiences in Brazil
Sun, 08/15/2010
Houston Dynamo