Academy

HOU_20121217_DynamoAcademyAlumniGameGroupShot

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo U-18s will face Academy Alumni, coached by Dominic Kinnear, at HSP on Friday
Thu, 12/19/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Christian Lucatero and Jose Rodriguez take home Academy prizes at annual awards ceremony
Mon, 12/09/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo Academy earn mixed results after weekend clashes against Texas Rush
Thu, 11/21/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

111513_conference_awards

Photo Credit: 
Duke Athletics / NCAA / Tulsa Athletics
Sebastien Ibeagha, Fernando Pina and Bradley Bourgeois named to 2013 all-conference teams
Fri, 11/15/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

Lucatero celebrate 0716 academy

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks
Dynamo Academy product earns national team training camp call-up along with 35 other players
Wed, 09/18/2013
Dynamo U-16 midfielder Christian Lucatero one of top performers at Finals Week
Mon, 07/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com
U-16s eliminated from championship contention in final group match
Thu, 07/18/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

Lucatero celebrate 0716 academy

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks
Dynamo U-16s jump to top of group, one game away from championship at BBVA Compass Stadium
Wed, 07/17/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo offense unable to crack defense of local rival Texans SC Houston
Mon, 07/15/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo U-16s go from group of individuals to a cohesive unit this season
Fri, 07/12/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130525_Vasser_04_Academy_celebration

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Three U-16 players and Bryan Salazar earn end-of-year honors
Tue, 07/09/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo U-16s go 3-0-0 in Academy Playoffs, will start Finals Week on July 14 at HASP
Tue, 07/02/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

Leo Castillo Dynamo Academy

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Group stage opponents drawn for U.S. Soccer Development Academy playoffs
Mon, 06/17/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

Dynamo Academy Group Shot Huddle

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
U-18s defeat FC Dallas 1-0; U-16s fall 2-1
Thu, 06/06/2013
HoustonDynamo.com