Academy

HOU_20100417_Thorne_Francisco_Navas_Cobo_01

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo Youth Development System offers unique opportunities for Houston-area kids
Tue, 05/11/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_U16_DallasCup_Gallery04

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Jim Fallon
Undermanned teams lose both games to Real Colorado
Sun, 05/02/2010

HOU_Dallas Cup_Gallery3

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Jim Fallon
Young teams split results as U-18s earn important win
Sat, 05/01/2010

HOU_20100425_Academy

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Kaplan / HoustonDynamo.com
Academy squads finish 1-1-2 on the weekend
Sun, 04/25/2010

HOU_20100417_Thorne_Francisco_Navas_Cobo_02

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Family members, Dynamo Academy revel in 18-year-old’s first game
Mon, 04/19/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Dallas Cup_Gallery5

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Jim Fallon
Dynamo U-16s fall to Dallas Texans Houston; U-18s postponed
Sun, 04/18/2010

HOU_Acad_Pina_Ayala_Madrid

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
Dynamo's Fernando Piña makes roster for trip to England, Italy
Thu, 04/15/2010
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_Dallas Cup_Gallery1

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Jim Fallon
Academy squads go 0-4; Dynamo players fall in UIL state finals
Sun, 04/11/2010

HOU_U16_DallasCup_QF02

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Jim Fallon
Noreiga scores twice as Dynamo win second Dallas Cup title in three years
Sun, 04/04/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_Wall

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Five Dynamo Academy players headed to state tournament
Sat, 04/03/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_U16_DallasCup_QF02

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Jim Fallon
Noreiga, Moreno, Chavez score in 3-0 semifinal shutout
Sat, 04/03/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_U16_DallasCup_QF03

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Jim Fallon
Houston beats Solar in PKs, faces Texas Football Club Saturday
Fri, 04/02/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_U16_DallasCup_01

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Jim Fallon
Houston goes 2-1 in Dallas Cup group play to advance
Wed, 03/31/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Dynamo_Trials_2009

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
Second annual showcase game ends in rout
Fri, 05/29/2009
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Dynamo_Trials_2008

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
Game brings Dynamo Trials 2008 to an end
Wed, 04/30/2008
HoustonDynamo.com