Academy

HOU_20121027_Rapids_3_Deric

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dynamo head coach looks to continue to sign talent from club's youth teams
Wed, 12/05/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

Dynamo Academy Andrew Canales

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Academy squads finish 4-1-1 at Winter Showcase; Pre-Academy squads sweep Andromeda
Tue, 12/04/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

Academy Team of the Week 2

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Roberts / Houston Dynamo
Alzate, Reyes earn Team of the Week honors for second consecutive week
Sat, 11/24/2012
Houston Dynamo

HOU_DynamoAcademy_Bryan_Salazar

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
U-16s win fourth in a row; U-18s draw 1-1 vs TSC
Thu, 11/22/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

Bradley Bourgeois Tulsa Dynamo Academy

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy University of Tulsa
Academy players prepare for NCAA tournament; Ibeagha named ACC defensive player of the year
Thu, 11/15/2012
HoustonDynamo.com
Pre-Academy squads go 2-0-1 in weekend series with Dallas Texans
Thu, 11/15/2012
Houston Dynamo

Hector Ramirez Pre-Academy

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo U-15s extend unbeaten streak in league play to 17 games
Tue, 11/13/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_Will_Barron

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Pre-Academy goes 1-1-1 in weekend matches vs. Texans SC
Mon, 11/05/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_GioPacheco_Academy_Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks
Dynamo split Saturday matches with Colorado Rapids Academy
Mon, 10/29/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Elo_Ozumba_AcademyU16

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo Academy sweeps Lonestar SC on Saturday
Tue, 10/23/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_Irvin_Ramirez

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo Academy sweeps local rival Texas Rush on Saturday
Wed, 10/17/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_DynamoAcademy_Christian_Lucatero_FCDallas

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Christian Lucatero scores twice as U-16s falls 4-2 to Dallas
Tue, 10/09/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_DynamoAcademy_Bryan_Salazar

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Academy teams sweep Andromeda last weekend at HASP
Mon, 09/24/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_Carlos_Ibarra

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo U-16s and U-18s draw in season-opening matches
Thu, 09/20/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

Juan Lopez Purdue Calumet

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Purdue Calumet Athletics
Mon, 09/10/2012
HoustonDynamo.com