Academy

Pre-Academy squads go 2-0-1 in weekend series with Dallas Texans
Thu, 11/15/2012
Houston Dynamo

Hector Ramirez Pre-Academy

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo U-15s extend unbeaten streak in league play to 17 games
Tue, 11/13/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_Will_Barron

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Pre-Academy goes 1-1-1 in weekend matches vs. Texans SC
Mon, 11/05/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_GioPacheco_Academy_Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks
Dynamo split Saturday matches with Colorado Rapids Academy
Mon, 10/29/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Elo_Ozumba_AcademyU16

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo Academy sweeps Lonestar SC on Saturday
Tue, 10/23/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_Irvin_Ramirez

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo Academy sweeps local rival Texas Rush on Saturday
Wed, 10/17/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_DynamoAcademy_Christian_Lucatero_FCDallas

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Christian Lucatero scores twice as U-16s falls 4-2 to Dallas
Tue, 10/09/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_DynamoAcademy_Bryan_Salazar

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Academy teams sweep Andromeda last weekend at HASP
Mon, 09/24/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Academy_Carlos_Ibarra

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo U-16s and U-18s draw in season-opening matches
Thu, 09/20/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

Juan Lopez Purdue Calumet

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Purdue Calumet Athletics
Mon, 09/10/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Ibeagha_Duke_2010

Photo Credit: 
Duke Photography
Ibeagha, Matamoros score goals for respective teams last weekend
Wed, 09/05/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20120327_SKCReserves_Bradley_Bourgeois

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Sporting KC
Bourgeois records an assist as Tulsa wins big
Tue, 08/28/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_DynamoAcademy_Christian_Lucatero

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo Academy midfielder to participate in fifth national team training camp
Tue, 08/28/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Matamoros_Tulsa

Photo Credit: 
University of Tulsa
Dynamo Academy players earn solid minutes in first weekend of collegiate season
Mon, 08/20/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20120510_Academy_1_Greenstar

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Chivas de Guadalajara confirmed for first edition of Dynamo Academy Cup
Thu, 08/16/2012
HoustonDynamo.com