Academy

Chavez PK forces shootout after squads end regulation tied 2-2
Tue, 12/20/2011
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20111018_Reserves_02_Soto

Photo Credit: 
Brian Davidson / Sporting KC
Dominic Kinnear, Dynamo staff to evaluate professional hopefuls
Mon, 12/19/2011

HOU_20111018_Reserves_01_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Brian Davidson / Sporting KC
Bruin, Cruz, Sarkodie to join Academy defender Ibeagha for eight-day camp
Thu, 12/08/2011
Houston squads finish tournament 3-3
Fri, 12/02/2011
HoustonDynamo.com
U-16, U-18 squads will take on Chivas USA, Pateadores and Richmond Kickers
Wed, 11/30/2011
HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo squads finish 2-2-1 against MLS rival FC Dallas
Wed, 11/09/2011
HoustonDynamo.com
Ayala, Matamoros named to Conference USA all-freshman team
Tue, 11/08/2011
Houston Dynamo Communications

HOU_20110613_Brooks_01_Training_Pat_Wall

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Nigel Brooks
College careers come to close for four seniors; Ibeagha, Ayala still have NCAA tourney hopes
Tue, 11/08/2011
HoustonDynamo.com

2011_GenerationAdidas_Columbus_4_Andrade

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Dynamo squads go 5-0 in weekend action against Classics Elite
Tue, 11/01/2011
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Daniel_Roberts

Photo Credit: 
UNC-Wilmington
Roberts sets up two goals, Hanley's son scores first for St. Mary's
Tue, 10/04/2011
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20110928_Trials_Vasser_04_team

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Trials squad shows well but cannot match Academy possession, finishing
Wed, 09/28/2011
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Matt_Kirby_Denver

Photo Credit: 
Rich Clarkson & Associates
Kirby scores for Denver; three Academy players start together for Tulsa
Tue, 09/27/2011
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_220110917_Andromeda_Noreiga

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Kaplan / HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo squads go 5-0 in first day of Academy/Pre-Academy action
Wed, 09/21/2011
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Ibeagha_Duke_2010

Photo Credit: 
Duke Photography
Freshman Ayala helps lead UCF to No. 8 national ranking
Tue, 09/13/2011
HoustonDynamo.com
My journey to Dynamo Trials 2011
Mon, 09/12/2011
HoustonDynamo.com