Academy

HoustonDynamo.com chats with the U-14 midfielder after his first-ever national team camp
Fri, 10/24/2014
U-18s stay undefeated and go top of Central Conference with win over FCD
Tue, 10/21/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
Palomino part of 48-man roster for Oct. 11-19 Camp
Thu, 10/09/2014

Academy_teamhuddle_20140914

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Liga MX
Dynamo Academy opened its sixth season last weekend
Wed, 09/24/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

Academy_091614_U15Fire

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Liga MX
Kevin Mendez scores equalizing goal as Dynamo Academy U-15s continue group stage
Tue, 09/16/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

Academy_091314_Chivas

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Liga MX
Kelechi Onyewuenyi scores as Dynamo Academy U-15s open tournament in Mexico City
Mon, 09/15/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
The U-23s fall to Cruzeiro and Monterrey before defeating Galveston Pirates
Tue, 07/15/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
Trailing 2-0, U-18s scored four goals in final 30 minutes to gain control of group A
Wed, 06/25/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
Jackson, Dorsey, Ozumba and Usen find net as U-18s take charge of Group A
Mon, 06/23/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
Former Dynamo Academy forward Bryan Moya scores seven goals in five games
Thu, 06/19/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
U.S. Soccer Development Academy Playoffs groups finalized; matches start June 23
Tue, 06/10/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

Dynamo Academy Group Shot Huddle

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
U-18s sweep Sporting KC; U-16s clinch Academy playoffs with win and draw; U-15s finish with win
Thu, 06/05/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

Dynamo Academy Group Shot Huddle

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Academy U23s fall in penalty shootout in squad's first competition
Thu, 05/29/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Elo_Ozumba_AcademyU16

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Emmanuel Usen (U-18s) and Felix Serpas (U-13s) record hat tricks on busy Academy weekend
Wed, 04/30/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_DynamoAcademy_Christian_Lucatero_FCDallas

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Juan Flores, Christian Lucatero tally goals as U-16s move to third place with two games left
Fri, 04/18/2014
HoustonDynamo.com