All Competitions

López's first goal in orange "shows he’s comfortable" on the field with his teammates
Thu, 06/12/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20140611_Thorne_09_Bruin

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Alex López scores his first Dynamo goal as Houston advances in the U.S. Open Cup
Thu, 06/12/2014

HOU_20130529_Thorne_11_Driver

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo can't rely on talent disparity vs. Laredo: "Attitude’s very important in cup games"
Tue, 06/10/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
Dash kickoff moved to 6:30 p.m. CT; Dynamo to host Laredo Heat
Thu, 05/29/2014

USMNT_101413_Davis

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Davis part of 22-man roster to face Mexico in Glendale, AZ on April 2
Wed, 03/26/2014
Dynamo duo part of 26-man roster as U.S. begins preparations for 2014 FIFA World Cup
Fri, 01/03/2014
Great seats remain for Dynamo’s next two home game on August 27 and September 8
Thu, 08/15/2013

HOU_20130622_WillBruin_net

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
After a long winless stretch, success on Sunday could provide a much-needed morale boost
Wed, 06/26/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130518_NewEnglandRevolution_BradDavis

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo want to get back to early season form to get back on track
Fri, 06/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com
The first show, MLS Insider, produced by Jonathan Hock, debuts June 21 on NBC Sports Network an
Tue, 06/18/2013

HOU_20130612_AlexDixon_FCDallas_USOC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo fall victim to same pitfalls in U.S. Open Cup match as they did in March derby
Thu, 06/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Dynamo bow out of U.S. Open Cup with loss to FC Dallas
Thu, 06/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20130317_FCDallas_4_Boswell_Moffat

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo players are eager to settle score after March loss in Frisco
Wed, 06/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20130317_FCDallas_1_Driver

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Texas Derby loss gives Dynamo "motivation to go there and get a result" vs. FC Dallas
Wed, 06/12/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Mike Chabala: "There's nothing more we'd like" than to knock off Lone Star State rivals
Tue, 06/11/2013
HoustonDynamo.com