All Competitions

HOU_20130122_MikeChabala

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Back for his second stint with the club, Chabala looks forward to contributing vs. FC Tucson
Wed, 05/29/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_TylerDeric_Olimpia

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dynamo goalkeeper is fit and eager to contribute against FC Tucson on Wednesday
Tue, 05/28/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Arizona club has reached third round in very first year in tournament
Tue, 05/28/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130505_Galaxy_6_TallyHall

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo to host PDL club FC Tucson in Open Cup third round match
Tue, 05/28/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Founded in 2010, FC Tucson has reached the U.S. Open Cup third round in its first appearance
Thu, 05/23/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo could either host Ft. Lauderdale or travel to FC Dallas with win over FC Tucson
Wed, 05/22/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo to meet PDL club on May 29 at BBVA Compass Stadium in Open Cup third round match
Tue, 05/21/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo to begin hunt for 2013 U.S. Open Cup on May 29
Wed, 05/15/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130428_Rapids_KofiSarkodie_BobbyBoswell

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo defender's header in front of empty net earns weekly nomination
Tue, 04/30/2013

HOU_20130420_TFC_4_Creavalle_Boswell

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo go down to 10 men, but Warren Creavalle's last minute header saves a draw
Sat, 04/20/2013

HOU_20130330_Thorne_05_Garcia

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Honduran hopes to be healthy enough for minutes in Toronto
Thu, 04/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20130317_DallasReserves_1_Cummings

Photo Credit: 
FC Dallas Communications
Jamaican forward looks to earn his place in Dynamo squad
Wed, 03/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com

US men's national team

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
U.S. to close January camp with friendly on January 29 at BBVA Compass Stadium
Mon, 12/17/2012
US Soccer Communications