All Competitions

HOU_20110716_Thorne_10_Hall

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
First-year starter in goal has thrived in place of club legend Onstad
Thu, 10/27/2011
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20071102_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A look back at some of the memorable playoff games here in Houston
Sun, 10/23/2011
HoustonDynamo.com
Onstad remains Revolution nightmare with save he barely remembers
Tue, 10/18/2011
MLSsoccer.com

MLS_Cup_top50_39_2007_Kinnear_Barrett

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
The tactical shift that gave the Dynamo their 2nd MLS Cup
Wed, 10/12/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Orange invasion that helped win '06 Cup ranks #47 on countdown
Tue, 10/04/2011
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110406_Thorne_12_Garey

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Watch highlights from Wednesday's Open Cup match
Thu, 04/07/2011
Houston's sound display dampened by OT winner in 1-0 loss to KC
Thu, 04/07/2011
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110406_Thorne_2_Deric

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Robinson makes 120th career start for club; Clark, Graye debut
Wed, 04/06/2011

HOU_20110406_Thorne_10_Bruin_Espinoza

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Rookie Sapong's extra-time strike gives SKC 1-0 win
Wed, 04/06/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Midweek matchup poses lineup choices ahead of Vancouver game
Wed, 04/06/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Houston to host Sporting Kansas City in USOC qualifying match on April 6 at Aggie Soccer Stadiu
Fri, 03/11/2011
Date and location of game to be announced at a later date
Mon, 02/28/2011

HOU_20100706_Brooks_02_Hall_Lahoud

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Nigel Brooks
Video from Tuesday's Open Cup quarterfinal
Thu, 07/08/2010

HOU_20100706_Thorne_06_Cam_Weaver

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Shots from the Dynamo 3-1 loss to Chivas USA
Wed, 07/07/2010

HOU_20100706_Musarra_04_Robinson_Padilla

Photo Credit: 
Joseph Musarra/Houston Dynamo
Kinnear: "Some of our guys didn't want to play"
Wed, 07/07/2010
MLSsoccer.com