All Competitions

HOU_20090916_Oduro_red_card

Photo Credit: 
CONCACAF
Wed, 09/16/2009

HOU_20090826_Holden

Photo Credit: 
CONCACAF
Five red cards, two power outages mar first CCL road match
Wed, 08/26/2009
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20090819_team

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Houston Dynamo
Houston breaks down Isidro Metapán with second-half subs
Wed, 08/19/2009
MLSnet.com

HOU_20090707_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Charleston Battery
Tue, 07/07/2009

HOU_20090701_Hayden

Photo Credit: 
Austin Aztex
Houston downs Austin behind substitute’s goal, assist
Wed, 07/01/2009

HOU_20090605_Waibel_Onstad

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fri, 06/05/2009

HOU_20080723_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wed, 07/23/2008

HOU_20080703_Barrett

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Thu, 07/03/2008

HOU_20071118_MLS_Cup_trophy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
De Rosario nets game-winning header in comeback win
Sun, 11/18/2007

HOU_20071102_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fri, 11/02/2007
Rebound of penalty kick in extra time sinks Houston reserves
Tue, 07/10/2007
CharlestonBattery.com