All Competitions

Watch Cameron and the USMNT at 7 pm CT on NBC Sports Network
Fri, 05/25/2012
Dynamo with potential either host Charlotte Eagles or play at FC Dallas
Wed, 05/23/2012
Scorpions advance following 2-0 win over Laredo Heat
Tue, 05/22/2012
Dynamo will travel to the winner of San Antonio Scorpions and Laredo Heat for USOC match-up
Wed, 05/16/2012
Dynamo to take part in annual domestic/international competitions
Thu, 01/19/2012
HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo head coach discusses trip to Celtic Park as well as other European clubs
Wed, 01/04/2012
HoustonDynamo.com
All Player Combine matches to be streamed live on MLSsoccer.com
Wed, 01/04/2012
Draft cut from three rounds to two; Impact hold first overall pick
Tue, 01/03/2012
Sturgis hopes to get career back on track after tough 2011
Tue, 01/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

20111217_GenerationAdidas_Sarkodie_Bruin

Photo Credit: 
Major League Soccer
Dynamo rookie recaps Generation adidas trip before heading to U-23 camp in Florida
Sat, 12/17/2011

HOU_20110423_Boswell_bio

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey / Chicago Fire
Two-time club Defender of the Year winner will return for fifth season in orange
Thu, 12/01/2011
Houston Dynamo Communications

HOU_20110910_SKC_02_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Jamie Squire / Getty Images
Dynamo star gets the word from Kinnear, focuses on 2012
Thu, 12/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20111103_Thorne_1_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Kinnear, Canetti holding out hope for a solution after Ching's selection by Montreal
Wed, 11/23/2011
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20111106_Getty_01_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Kyle Rivas / Getty Images
Dynamo captain has said he would rather retire than leave the club
Wed, 11/23/2011
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20111106_Getty_08_celebration

Photo Credit: 
Kyle Rivas / Getty Images
Houston captain among 10 players picked by 2012 expansion club
Wed, 11/23/2011
Houston Dynamo Communications