Canetti's Corner

20120206_Stadium_Section222

Photo Credit: 
Geoffrey Lyon Photography
Dynamo president takes fans on a tour of the stadium
Mon, 02/06/2012
Dynamo President

HOU_20120123-Vasser_06_moffat

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo president breaks down roster situation as camp begins
Mon, 01/23/2012
Dynamo President
Dynamo President of Business Operations reflects on the past year of the organization
Sat, 12/24/2011
Dynamo President

HOU_stadium_20110025_Thorne_risers_W_side

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Playoff race in full swing, risers on west side of stadium nearly complete
Mon, 09/26/2011
Dynamo President

HOU_20110820_Brooks_01_Dynamo_v_RSL_AlexDixon

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks
What a Week! Dixon goal incredible finish to important three-game stretch
Mon, 08/22/2011
Dynamo President

HOU_20110726_Riddell_Ashe_Cameron_Davis_Hall

Photo Credit: 
Scott Riddell / MLS
Dynamo president talks first team and potential player moves
Mon, 08/01/2011
Dynamo President
A big win, Bald is Beautiful, and much more
Wed, 06/15/2011
Dynamo President

HOU_20110521_Thorne_08

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo showing improvement through first third of season
Mon, 05/23/2011
Dynamo President

HOU_20110423_Fire_7_Boswell_Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey / Chicago Fire
Plenty of reasons to be excited about Dynamo's start, Friday night's game
Tue, 04/26/2011
Dynamo President

HOU_20110311_ATL_01_Hall_PK_save

Photo Credit: 
David Todd / Atlanta Beat
Opening Day excitement draws near!
Tue, 03/15/2011
Dynamo President
Pleased by preseason progress, on and off the field
Thu, 03/03/2011
Dynamo President

HOU_20110205_stadium_Thorne_06_Canetti

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Groundbreaking was a landmark moment for club; total of newcomers could rise to 10
Wed, 02/09/2011
Dynamo President

HOU_20100918_Thorne_07_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Groundbreaking to be rescheduled, forwards to come on trial
Mon, 01/31/2011
Dynamo President

HOU_20110119_Bruin_Sarkodie_Kinnear_Canetti

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Recap of rookie acquisitions; stadium groundbreaking could come soon
Fri, 01/21/2011
Dynamo President

HOU_20100821_Jason_Garey_02

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Update on current Dynamo roster; potential for more additions coming soon
Tue, 12/14/2010
Dynamo President