Chicago Fire

Dynamo looking to extend home unbeaten streak against strong Fire side
Fri, 04/12/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20121031_Fire_5_AdamMoffat

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich / Chicago Fire
Dynamo head coach discusses Sunday's opponent with CSN Houston's Sebastian Salazar
Wed, 04/10/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20100821_Thorne_15_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Houston's last regular season win over Chicago came in August 2010
Wed, 04/10/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20121031_Fire_6_KofiSarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich / Chicago Fire
Watch Saturday's Carolina Challenge Cup match vs. Chicago at 4 p.m. on USLnation.com
Sat, 02/16/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20121031_Fire_5_AdamMoffat

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich / Chicago Fire
Second-half surge pushes stats in Chicago's favor, but Dynamo win most important category
Wed, 10/31/2012

HOU_20121031_Fire_2_Bruin_Taylor

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sophomore striker scores two to lead Houston into conference semifinals
Wed, 10/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Houston heads to Chicago for do-or-die playoff match
Tue, 10/30/2012

HOU_20120902_Fire_3_Bruin

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Houston finishes as fifth seed, will play Fire on Wednesday at 8 p.m. CT
Sat, 10/27/2012

HOU_20121014-Vasser_01

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Weaver’s two goals lead Dynamo to Central/Mountain division championship
Sat, 10/13/2012

HOU_20120902_Fire_5_Tally_Hall

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Players put Fire game behind them, focus on Thursday's match vs. RSL
Tue, 09/04/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20120902_Fire_5_Tally_Hall

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Houston players turn attention to Thursday's match vs. RSL
Mon, 09/03/2012

HOU_20120902_Fire_3_Bruin

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Watch full highlights from Sunday's loss at Toyota Park
Sun, 09/02/2012

HOU_20120902_Fire_2_Boswell

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Late charge for Houston comes up short at Toyota Park
Sun, 09/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Houston looking for max points in road conference battle
Sun, 09/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Playoff implications on the line as Houston closes season series Sunday night vs. the Fire
Sat, 09/01/2012