Community

HOU_Davis_soldier_Brads_Brigade

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
All Stars Helping Kids recognize Dynamo midfielder
Mon, 01/10/2011

HOU_Cameron_Greenstar

Photo Credit: 
Matt Featherston / HoustonDynamo.com
Geoff Cameron part of Dynamo contingent at Greenstar celebration
Thu, 12/16/2010

HOU_stadium_Populous_exterior

Photo Credit: 
Populous
Greenstar expected to help Dynamo improve sustainability
Tue, 12/07/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Canetti_Powell

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Jim Olive
President Chris Canetti and Sr. VP Steven Powell assist East End leaders in tree-planting
Wed, 12/01/2010
Houston Dynamo
Players will train Wednesday-Saturday from 10-11:30 a.m.
Tue, 11/09/2010

HOU_20101102_Ching_phone

Photo Credit: 
Matt Featherston / HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo forward mans the phones, asks fans to renew season tickets
Thu, 11/04/2010

HOU_Ching_scarf

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks/HoustonDynamo.com
Forward's push for The House that Ching Built honored
Thu, 10/28/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20090503_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Ching named finalist for Humanitarian of the Year
Wed, 10/27/2010
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_stadium_rendering

Photo Credit: 
Populous
Graffiti cleanup highlights community event
Tue, 10/19/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20101006_Brooks_03_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Nigel Brooks
House scheduled to be complete end of the year
Fri, 10/08/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20101006_House_Ching_Built_3

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Kaplan / HoustonDynamo.com
Bobby Boswell steals the microphone, spotlight with Brian Ching
Thu, 10/07/2010
Online voting available for prestigious public service award
Wed, 10/06/2010

HOU_Soccer4Success_Press_Conference_1

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Houston Parks and Recreation Department
Houston Dynamo kick off inaugural event at Patrick Henry Middle School
Thu, 09/30/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Breast_Cancer_Press_Conference_2

Photo Credit: 
Stephanie Gonzalez / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo, Methodist Cancer Center event to be held at Dynamo-Revolution match
Mon, 09/27/2010

HOU_20100915_Sidekicks_1_Boswell

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Kaplan / HoustonDynamo.com
Dinner with the Dynamo guests to dine with families, receive first-ever team cookbook
Fri, 09/10/2010