Community

HOU_061014_Ching_HTCB

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks
Completion of second House that Ching Built is testament to the team's impact in the community
Fri, 06/20/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_042414_BuildingABetterHouston

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Dash players and BBVA Compass volunteers help restore East End home
Thu, 04/24/2014
EPL side Aston Villa comes to Texas for BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup on July 26
Wed, 04/09/2014

HOU_20140208-Vasser_04_DashDay

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dash are feeling the love: "Having this kind of support is really a testament to the city"
Mon, 03/31/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_20131031-Vasser_01_hall

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Houston goalkeeper joins bank to support joint initiatives with Dynamo, Dynamo Charities
Wed, 03/05/2014

HOU_021813_HTCB_check

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks
Proceeds from Ching Testimonial Match to go toward building a house in Houston’s North East sid
Tue, 02/18/2014

HOU_20130521_Vasser_01_Building_A_Better_Houston

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Approximately 40 volunteers including Dynamo players help restore East End home
Fri, 05/24/2013
Oldest club in EPL to come to town for annual charity match
Tue, 04/30/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130402_Vasser_01_banded_brigade

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Nigel Brooks
Dynamo players launch Banded Brigade Outdoors to support military veterans
Tue, 04/02/2013

HOU_20130319_Rusk_BBBS_CalenCarr

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser / Houston Dynamo
Dynamo forward earns honor for work with Big Brothers Big Sisters
Tue, 04/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_BBVACompassStadium_Night_Aeriel_Chronicle

Photo Credit: 
James Nielsen / Houston Chronicle
BBVACS to join 58 AEG-affiliated venues in a global call to action in support of environment
Fri, 03/22/2013
Ashe, Ching, Clark and Weaver to become spokespeople for Charlotte Bacon Act of Kindness Award
Tue, 01/29/2013

Soccer Night in Newtown Group Photo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Ricardo Clark reflects on Monday's event at the Newtown Youth Academy
Mon, 01/07/2013
HoustonDynamo.com