D.C. United

HOU_20130608_Chabala_CharlestonBattery

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Charleston Battery
Dynamo will join D.C. United, Seattle Sounders and Charleston Battery in preseason tournament
Fri, 10/11/2013

HOU_20130508_DCUnited_7_WillBruin

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Watch full highlights from Wednesday's win at RFK Stadium
Wed, 05/08/2013

HOU_20130508_DCUnited_2_Bruin

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Will Bruin nabs 2 goals, 2 assists in complete road victory for the Orange
Wed, 05/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20130508_DCUnited_4_AndrewDriver

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo are clinical in their finishing, scoring four goals on ten attempts
Wed, 05/08/2013
Houston travels to the capital for Eastern Conference Final rematch
Tue, 05/07/2013

HOU_20130302_Thorne_08_Moffat

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo out-shot and out-possessed United in season opener
Sat, 03/02/2013
United makes first trip to Houston after 2012 Eastern Conference final series
Fri, 03/01/2013

HOU_MLSCupMatchPreview

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Houston and LA meet Saturday afternoon in the MLS Cup Final
Fri, 11/30/2012

HOU_20121104_Thorne_08_Carr

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Carr doubtful for Houston; Pontius questionable for DCU
Fri, 11/16/2012

HOU_DC_MatchPreview_1116

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Houston enters Sunday's second leg with 3-1 series lead
Fri, 11/16/2012

HOU_20120512_dcunited_1_Bruin

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fewer than 500 tickets remain for the first leg of the Eastern Conference Championship
Sat, 11/10/2012

HOU_20120715_Thorne_04_Kitchen_Kandji

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dan Haiek and Matt Doyle break down Sunday's match at BBVA Compass Stadium
Fri, 11/09/2012
Honduran midfielder suspended for throwing ball at referee
Fri, 11/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20120715_Thorne_06_Taylor

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo out-shoot the visitors 23-10
Mon, 07/16/2012