D.C. United

HOU_20130508_DCUnited_4_AndrewDriver

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dynamo are clinical in their finishing, scoring four goals on ten attempts
Wed, 05/08/2013
Houston travels to the capital for Eastern Conference Final rematch
Tue, 05/07/2013

HOU_20130302_Thorne_08_Moffat

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo out-shot and out-possessed United in season opener
Sat, 03/02/2013
United makes first trip to Houston after 2012 Eastern Conference final series
Fri, 03/01/2013

HOU_MLSCupMatchPreview

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Houston and LA meet Saturday afternoon in the MLS Cup Final
Fri, 11/30/2012

HOU_20121104_Thorne_08_Carr

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Carr doubtful for Houston; Pontius questionable for DCU
Fri, 11/16/2012

HOU_DC_MatchPreview_1116

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Houston enters Sunday's second leg with 3-1 series lead
Fri, 11/16/2012

HOU_20120512_dcunited_1_Bruin

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fewer than 500 tickets remain for the first leg of the Eastern Conference Championship
Sat, 11/10/2012

HOU_20120715_Thorne_04_Kitchen_Kandji

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dan Haiek and Matt Doyle break down Sunday's match at BBVA Compass Stadium
Fri, 11/09/2012
Honduran midfielder suspended for throwing ball at referee
Fri, 11/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20120715_Thorne_06_Taylor

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo out-shoot the visitors 23-10
Sun, 07/15/2012

HOU_20120715_Thorne_02_Bruin

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Four different players tally goals in win over D.C.
Sun, 07/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20120428_DCUnited_Boswell

Photo Credit: 
Patrick McDermott / Getty Images
Sun, 07/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20120512_dcunited_1_Bruin

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Tickets still remain for Sunday's match
Fri, 07/13/2012