Dash

HOU_20140717_Thorne_08_Henderson

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Henderson re-signs with the Dash and will go on loan to Fortuna Hjørring
Thu, 08/28/2014

HOU_060814_McCarty_team

Photo Credit: 
Sky Blue FC
Teams will play a 20-game schedule with a two-week break for 2015 FIFA Women's World Cup
Wed, 08/27/2014

HOU_062814_DashTeamHuddle

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Vote for your favorites of the Dash's inaugural year, including MVP, Game of the Year and more!
Mon, 08/25/2014

HOU_071114_McLeod_Jackson_Romero

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
With a season under their belt and a full offseason, Ching and Canetti excited for the future
Thu, 08/21/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_082014_Henninger_SBFC

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Sky Blue FC
Dash drop the final match of their inaugural season on the road in New Jersey
Wed, 08/20/2014

HOU_040514_Waldrum_team

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dash
NWSL announces schedule for 2014 awards, including Rookie of the Year and Best XI
Wed, 08/20/2014

HOU_081714_Jackson_BOS

Photo Credit: 
Boston Breakers
Dash drop their first match to Boston on a late Kristie Mewis goal
Sun, 08/17/2014

HOU_042014_Edwards_BOS

Photo Credit: 
Boston Breakers
Despite being out of playoff contention, Dash are playing for pride and next season's roster
Fri, 08/15/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_20140614-02_edwards

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
25-year-old central midfielder earns new contract; will go on loan to Kristianstads DFF
Fri, 08/15/2014

HOU_040514_Waldrum_team

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dash
Dash will travel from Boston to New Jersey to make up postponed match in season finale
Thu, 08/14/2014

USWNT_Klingenberg_Ellis

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Klingenberg joins 19-player roster for Aug. 20 friendly vs. Switzerland
Tue, 08/12/2014

HOU_20140809_Thorne_01_Burger

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Burger gets a goal late, but Dash are unable to overcome Nadim's hat trick
Sat, 08/09/2014
The Dash close out their home schedule on Saturday with a tribute to Armed Forces members
Thu, 08/07/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_20140730_Thorne_03_Burger

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Burger scores lone goal for the Dash but two goals from Kawasumi lead Seattle to victory
Wed, 08/06/2014

HOU_080314_Romero

Photo Credit: 
Portland Thorns FC
Dash eliminated from playoff race with loss in front of record crowd at Providence Park
Mon, 08/04/2014