Dash

Dash add pair of international defenders to the back line
Wed, 05/20/2015

BOS_kristiemewis

Photo Credit: 
Boston Breakers
Stoppage time goals highlight the latest round of NWSL action as one undefeated remains
Mon, 05/18/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_20150515_Thorne_04_Axon

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Ohai earns a penalty and scores a goal, but two second half goals from Huerta leave teams level
Fri, 05/15/2015
Dash take on league leaders Chicago; Waldrum and Dash buying beers for first 1000 fans
Thu, 05/14/2015

HOU_Waldrum_052314

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Patrons 21 and over will receive a domestic 12 oz. beer inside BBVA Compass Stadium
Tue, 05/12/2015

Toni_pressley

Photo Credit: 
Washington Spirit
Dash trade Ashley Nick to Western New York in exchange for defender Toni Pressley
Mon, 05/11/2015

HOU_20140412_Thorne_07_Ochs

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Ochs undergoes surgery at Houston Methodist Hospital to repair right ACL tear
Thu, 05/07/2015

NWSL_week4_WNY

Photo Credit: 
Western New York Flash
NWSL standings don't get any clearer as first month of play wraps up
Wed, 05/06/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_20150410_Thorne_07_Roche

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Roche called up to face United States on May 10 in San Jose, Haiti on May 13 in Florida
Wed, 05/06/2015

HOU_20150502_Thorne_07_Ohai

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Goals from Liz Bogus and Shea Groom down the Dash at BBVA Compass Stadium
Sat, 05/02/2015
Dash look to rebound at home against reigning NWSL champions FC Kansas City
Fri, 05/01/2015

sesselmann_autograph

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
While Sesselmann is primed for her Dash home debut, another defender begins journey to recovery
Thu, 04/30/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com

042615_Dunn_Ohara

Photo Credit: 
Sky Blue FC
FC Kansas City records first win in championship rematch, Dunn scores twice in Spirit win
Tue, 04/28/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com
Dash trio will head into national team camp after Saturday's match against FC Kansas City
Mon, 04/27/2015

Dash_042615_Masar_BOS

Photo Credit: 
Boston Breakers
Jessica McDonald's two goals not enough for the win on the road in Boston
Sun, 04/26/2015