Dash

HaleyCarter_soccer

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Haley Carter
Tom Dart chats with goalkeeper Haley Carter about her time in the Marine Corps
Sun, 05/25/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_20140523_Thorne_09_Masar

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Ella Masar scores first Dash home goal, but it's not enough to overcome streaking Chicago side
Fri, 05/23/2014

HOU_051114_Noyola_CRS

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Red Stars
Dash look to slow the roll of red-hot Red Stars at BBVA Compass Stadium
Thu, 05/22/2014

HOU_051414_McFarlane

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
McFarlane trades her Carolina blue for wildcatter orange after finishing her degree at UNC
Wed, 05/21/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_051814_Jackson_Kyle

Photo Credit: 
FC Kansas City
Dash come from behind to earn a road point in Kansas City with goals from Jackson and McCarty
Sun, 05/18/2014

HOU_Dominique_Richardson_dash

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Fri, 05/16/2014
Dash fail to make the most of their chances, drop second straight 1-0 game to Portland
Wed, 05/14/2014

Kelly_McFarlane_UNC

Photo Credit: 
UNC Athletic Communications
North Carolina product will be available for tonight’s match vs. Portland
Wed, 05/14/2014

HOU_20140412_Thorne_02_Edwards

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
After impressive debut a month ago, Dash want searching for goals in rematch vs. Portland
Tue, 05/13/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_051114_Noyola_CRS

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Red Stars
Dash drop close match on the road to Chicago Red Stars
Mon, 05/12/2014
Burger says the move across the Atlantic is "a big chance to make me better"
Fri, 05/09/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_20140503_Thorne_07_Ochs

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Dash drop second game in a row, 4-0 to FC Kansas City, after going down to 10 players
Sat, 05/03/2014
McLeod, Kyle receive CanWNT calls; Klingenberg, Engen called up by USWNT for May 8 match
Thu, 05/01/2014
Waldrum expects Kyle to bring added composure, experience in center of the park
Wed, 04/30/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com
Austrian forward scored 226 goals over nine seasons with SV Neulengbach
Wed, 04/30/2014