Dash

HOU_20140628_Thorne_02_Ohai

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Second season kicks off at home on April 10 against the Washington Spirit
Mon, 01/12/2015

CanWNT_McLeod_Kyle

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
McLeod, Kyle join CanWNT for Four Nations Tournament in Shenzhen, China
Mon, 01/05/2015

USWNT_Klingenberg_Lloyd

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Lloyd, Klingenberg named to 29-player roster for January training camp in Carson, Calif.
Fri, 01/02/2015
Ohai joins U.S. U-23s for training camp from Jan. 3-10
Thu, 01/01/2015
Dash, Sky Blue trade 2nd and 4th round picks in College Draft in exchange for Nicks
Fri, 12/12/2014
Dash bring in pair of internationally-experienced Brazilians Rosana and Poliana from São José
Thu, 12/11/2014

Canada_Flag

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
USWNT draws "Group of Death" for next summer's tournament; Canada kicks off against China
Sat, 12/06/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

USWNT_Klingenberg_Lloyd

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Lloyd and Klingenberg join 24-player roster for International Tournament of Brasilia
Fri, 12/05/2014

DL_NikiCross_WAS

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Washington Spirit
Dash trade Arianna Romero to Washington Spirit for veteran defender Niki Cross
Tue, 12/02/2014

HOU_NWSLdraft_ohai_scarf

Photo Credit: 
NWSL
Dash hold No. 1 overall pick in this year's college draft, to be held in Philadelphia
Tue, 11/25/2014

CanWNT_McLeod_Kyle

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
McLeod, Kyle receive CanWNT call-ups for closed-door friendlies against Sweden
Thu, 11/20/2014

Ochs_Canberra

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Canberra United
Ochs notches a goal and helps set up two more while on loan with Canberra United
Tue, 11/11/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_RachaelAxon

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Kolbotn IL
Dash sign 29-year-old English midfielder from Norway's Koboltn IL
Tue, 11/04/2014

USWNT_2014CONCACAFchampions

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Lloyd wins Golden Ball at CONCACAF Championship as U.S., Mexico, Nigeria book tickets to Canada
Tue, 10/28/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

USWNT_Lloyd_101714

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Ching says he was surprised Lloyd was available but that the move "instantly makes us better"
Wed, 10/22/2014