Dash

Dash reach halfway point of the season with a chance to surge to the top of the table
Sat, 06/27/2015

USWNT_062615_Lloyd_Brian

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Lloyd scores the game-winner for U.S. over China; Canada bows out with loss to England
Fri, 06/26/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com

USWNT_062215_Lloyd_celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Lloyd scores and all six Dash players appear in the Round of 16 to advance to quarterfinals
Mon, 06/22/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_20150620_Thorne_01_McDonald

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
McDonald and Ohai tally goals as the Dash cruise to their fifth consecutive game without a loss
Sat, 06/20/2015
Dash and Flash square off with dueling unbeaten streaks at BBVA Compass Stadium
Fri, 06/19/2015

HOU_20150606_Thorne_03_Pressley

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Dash stretch unbeaten streak to four games in wild scoreless affair with Portland Thorns FC
Sat, 06/06/2015
Dash look to stretch unbeaten streak to four games in rematch against Portland Thorns FC
Fri, 06/05/2015

HOU_20150515_Thorne_02_Axon

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Good performances on the road have the Dash in contention a third of the way through the season
Thu, 06/04/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com
Catch every U.S. and Canada match at The Phoenix on Westheimer with the Dash
Thu, 06/04/2015

HOU_053115_Bock_SBFC

Photo Credit: 
Sky Blue FC
Allie Bailey's late goal salvages a point for the Dash on the road in New Jersey
Sun, 05/31/2015
Dash hit the road for the second week in a row aiming for a second straight win
Sat, 05/30/2015
Dynamo organization thanks first responders for actions during recent flooding
Thu, 05/28/2015

HOU_082014_Henninger_SBFC

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Sky Blue FC
Henninger earns Player of the Week honors after her shutout performance in Portland
Wed, 05/27/2015

HOU_052315_team_PTFC

Photo Credit: 
Portland Thorns FC
McDonald scores against her former team and Henninger comes up with a shutout for the road win
Sat, 05/23/2015
Dash travel to the Pacific Northwest for the first of two consecutive road matches
Fri, 05/22/2015