Dash

Dash take to the road once again looking to continue unbeaten start to the season
Sun, 04/26/2015

Dash_041015_Ochs_Masar

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Thrust into unfamiliar positions, Masar and Ochs have repaid Waldrum's experiments so far
Thu, 04/23/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com

041815_Press_Rapinoe

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Red Stars
Christen Press, Chicago beat Seattle late while FC Kansas City drops their second in a row
Mon, 04/20/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com

Dash_041815_Ohai_SBFC

Photo Credit: 
Sky Blue FC
Jessica McDonald nets a second half equalizer on the road to keep the Dash unbeaten
Sat, 04/18/2015
Dash take to the road for the first time in 2015 looking to start season with a winning streak
Fri, 04/17/2015
Lloyd makes her third World Cup roster, Klingenberg and Brian set for first WWC
Tue, 04/14/2015

SRFC_041415

Photo Credit: 
Seattle Reign FC
Seattle, Portland jump out to fast starts and Sky Blue FC stuns the reigning champs
Mon, 04/13/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_20150410_Thorne_03_Lloyd

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Lloyd, Ohai power the Dash to a season-opening win in an impressive display against Washington
Fri, 04/10/2015

Dash_040815_Klingenberg_fans

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
One season in, and the vision remains to make the Dash a top club and an inspiration for women
Fri, 04/10/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com

Dash_031515_Williams

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Williams, McDonald and three amateur call-ups available for April 10 opening match
Fri, 04/10/2015

Dash_040815_Lloyd_Brian

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Waldrum looks forward to causing problems in the midfield with USWNT duo of Lloyd and Brian
Wed, 04/08/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com

Dash_team_032915

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Six USWNT and CanWNT stars highlight initial roster as Dash prepare for Friday opener
Mon, 04/06/2015

Dash_032915_McCarty_Ohai

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Melissa Henderson and Kealia Ohai notch goals as the Dash take down the Longhorns
Sun, 03/29/2015

Dash_031815_Henderson

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Dynamo Academy puts away four goals in the first half to down the Dash for second time
Wed, 03/25/2015

Dash_031515_Roche

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Roche's first days in America include a trip to the White House, but now the focus is on soccer
Tue, 03/24/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com