Dash

Elston, Hein, Ohale and Richardson added to roster after preseason trial
Fri, 04/11/2014

HOU_BBVACompassStadium_Night_Aeriel_Chronicle

Photo Credit: 
James Nielsen / Houston Chronicle
Upper level seating made available as April 12 match approaches sell-out
Thu, 04/10/2014

HOU_20140405-vasser-08-dash

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
A member of several championship teams, Edwards knows the qualities needed for a title run
Thu, 04/10/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_20140319_Thorne_04

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Dash 18-player roster unveiled ahead of April 12 inaugural match
Mon, 04/07/2014

HOU_20140405-vasser-09-dash

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dash finish off preseason with a thorough win under the lights at BBVA Compass Stadium
Sat, 04/05/2014

HOU_20140319_Thorne_04

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Dash will face FC Dallas U-23s on June 21 at Roffino Stadium in Dallas
Fri, 04/04/2014

HOU_20140319_Thorne_01

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Ochs credits loan in Australia as learning experience: It "helped me as a person and a player"
Thu, 04/03/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com
Dash travel to College Station and take down reigning SEC champs in preseason action
Wed, 04/02/2014

HOU_20140208-Vasser_04_DashDay

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dash are feeling the love: "Having this kind of support is really a testament to the city"
Mon, 03/31/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com
McCarty leads the way with two goals as Dash continue preseason run
Sat, 03/29/2014
Ohai, Souza, Diggs, Jackson join Dash ahead of April 12 season opener
Fri, 03/28/2014

HOU_032214_Ohai

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Once a mere fantasy, Ohai is making her dreams come true by playing pro soccer in Houston
Fri, 03/28/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com
Juan Flores scores twice for U-16s and Tiffany McCarty tallies for Dash
Wed, 03/26/2014
Summer and Residential Camps announced for Houston-area girls at Houston Sports Park
Tue, 03/25/2014

HOU_20140322_Thorne_02_Ohai

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Dash get second straight win and shutout against 2013 SEC champions Texas A&M
Sat, 03/22/2014