Dash

HOU_20140319_Thorne_01

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Ochs credits loan in Australia as learning experience: It "helped me as a person and a player"
Thu, 04/03/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com
Dash travel to College Station and take down reigning SEC champs in preseason action
Wed, 04/02/2014

HOU_20140208-Vasser_04_DashDay

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dash are feeling the love: "Having this kind of support is really a testament to the city"
Mon, 03/31/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com
McCarty leads the way with two goals as Dash continue preseason run
Sat, 03/29/2014
Ohai, Souza, Diggs, Jackson join Dash ahead of April 12 season opener
Fri, 03/28/2014

HOU_032214_Ohai

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Once a mere fantasy, Ohai is making her dreams come true by playing pro soccer in Houston
Fri, 03/28/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com
Juan Flores scores twice for U-16s and Tiffany McCarty tallies for Dash
Wed, 03/26/2014
Summer and Residential Camps announced for Houston-area girls at Houston Sports Park
Tue, 03/25/2014

HOU_20140322_Thorne_02_Ohai

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Dash get second straight win and shutout against 2013 SEC champions Texas A&M
Sat, 03/22/2014

HOU_20131310_Vasser__02_Dash

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
After playing for Waldrum at Notre Dame, Bock looks forward to a new beginning with the Dash
Fri, 03/21/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_20140319_Thorne_04

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Dash ride three first half goals to victory in first-ever outing by the team
Wed, 03/19/2014
Individual tickets for April 12 match vs. Portland on sale to general public on Wednesday
Mon, 03/17/2014

HOU_20131310_Vasser__04_Dash

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dash head coach looks to the Dynamo for lessons in creating a winning standard
Mon, 03/17/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130512_BBVACompassStadium

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
CSN Houston named team’s official TV broadcast partner; all home games to be televised in 2014
Mon, 03/17/2014
Dash first round pick called up for U-23 tournament in La Manga, Spain
Fri, 02/21/2014