Dash

USWNT will face Canada in Frisco, TX on Jan. 31; Russia on Feb. 8 and 12
Fri, 01/24/2014

HOU_NWSLdraft_ohai_diggs

Photo Credit: 
NWSL
Dash come out of NWSL College Draft with five new players, including No. 2 overall pick Ohai
Fri, 01/17/2014
Want to be a part of the inaugural Dash season in NWSL? Now's your chance to earn a spot
Wed, 01/15/2014
Dash send Danesha Adams to Washington for second-year forward
Mon, 01/13/2014
Houston trades 3rd round pick in NWSL College Draft for FCKC goalkeeper
Mon, 01/13/2014
Dash take three allocated players and seven others in expansion draft
Fri, 01/10/2014
Dash will have second overall pick, first pick in each successive round
Thu, 01/09/2014

HOU_20131212_Vasser_01_Dash_presscon

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dash's expansion draft options announced in advance of Friday's event
Wed, 01/08/2014
Red Stars receive Melissa Tancredi in exchange for the Canadian goalkeeper
Tue, 01/07/2014

HOU_20131212_Vasser_03_Dash_presscon

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dash will continue building inaugural roster through NWSL expansion draft this Friday
Mon, 01/06/2014
28-player roster to train from Jan. 8-15 in Carson, Calif.
Fri, 01/03/2014
Former Notre Dame head coach will lead the Dash into inaugural NWSL season
Fri, 01/03/2014
U.S., Mexico and Canada national team members are first players on Dash roster
Fri, 01/03/2014

HOU_TonyDiCicco

Photo Credit: 
US Soccer
Former USWNT head coach will assist in coaching search and preliminary roster construction
Fri, 12/27/2013

HOU_20131213-Vasser_14_ching

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo legend wasn't expecting to start until February, but Dash was too good to pass up
Mon, 12/23/2013
MLSsoccer.com