Dash

Dash, Sky Blue trade 2nd and 4th round picks in College Draft in exchange for Nicks
Fri, 12/12/2014
Dash bring in pair of internationally-experienced Brazilians Rosana and Poliana from São José
Thu, 12/11/2014

Canada_Flag

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
USWNT draws "Group of Death" for next summer's tournament; Canada kicks off against China
Sat, 12/06/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

USWNT_Klingenberg_Lloyd

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Lloyd and Klingenberg join 24-player roster for International Tournament of Brasilia
Fri, 12/05/2014

DL_NikiCross_WAS

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Washington Spirit
Dash trade Arianna Romero to Washington Spirit for veteran defender Niki Cross
Tue, 12/02/2014

HOU_NWSLdraft_ohai_scarf

Photo Credit: 
NWSL
Dash hold No. 1 overall pick in this year's college draft, to be held in Philadelphia
Tue, 11/25/2014

CanWNT_McLeod_Kyle

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
McLeod, Kyle receive CanWNT call-ups for closed-door friendlies against Sweden
Thu, 11/20/2014

Ochs_Canberra

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Canberra United
Ochs notches a goal and helps set up two more while on loan with Canberra United
Tue, 11/11/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_RachaelAxon

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Kolbotn IL
Dash sign 29-year-old English midfielder from Norway's Koboltn IL
Tue, 11/04/2014

USWNT_2014CONCACAFchampions

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Lloyd wins Golden Ball at CONCACAF Championship as U.S., Mexico, Nigeria book tickets to Canada
Tue, 10/28/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

USWNT_Lloyd_101714

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Ching says he was surprised Lloyd was available but that the move "instantly makes us better"
Wed, 10/22/2014

USWNT_Klingenberg_goalcelebration

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
USWNT, Mexico, Nigeria, Trinidad & Tobago all close in on clinching World Cup bids
Tue, 10/21/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

CanWNT_McLeod_Kyle

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
McLeod and Kyle part of 20-player squad for pair of friendlies vs. Japan
Mon, 10/20/2014

HOU_Lloyd_USWNT

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Waldrum and Ching effusive with praise for Lloyd: "One of the best midfielders in the world"
Thu, 10/16/2014
HoustonDashSoccer.com

USWNT_Lloyd

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Dash get experienced USWNT star for Edwards, Engen and draft pick
Thu, 10/16/2014