Dash

Dash_032915_McCarty_Ohai

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Melissa Henderson and Kealia Ohai notch goals as the Dash take down the Longhorns
Sun, 03/29/2015

Dash_031815_Henderson

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Dynamo Academy puts away four goals in the first half to down the Dash for second time
Wed, 03/25/2015

Dash_031515_Roche

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Roche's first days in America include a trip to the White House, but now the focus is on soccer
Tue, 03/24/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com

USWNT_Lloyd_Brian_Klingenberg

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Lloyd, Brian and Klingenberg join U.S. for training camp, friendly vs. New Zealand on April 4
Fri, 03/20/2015

sesselmann_autograph

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
A year gone due to injury, Sesselmann is back and thinking positively for the future
Thu, 03/19/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com

HOU_030915_Waldrum

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Dash unable to cobble a goal against Academy U-16 team at Houston Sports Park
Wed, 03/18/2015

Dash_031415_Waldrum

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Sesselmann leaves for Canada, Roche expected to begin training later this week
Mon, 03/16/2015

USWNT_Klingenberg_030915

Photo Credit: 
US Soccer
The USWNT, CanWNT and Ireland wrap up their March international tournaments
Thu, 03/12/2015
HoustonDashSoccer.com
Houston native returns to take part in Opening Night festivities at BBVA Compass Stadium
Thu, 03/12/2015

HOU_030915_Waldrum

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dash
Ching says playoffs are the expectation after offseason changes, Waldrum and Ohai agree
Mon, 03/09/2015

HOU_040514_Waldrum_team

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dash
Initial roster announced as Dash kick off preseason camp at Houston Sports Park
Mon, 03/09/2015

DL_canwnt_mcleod_chapman

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images / Canada Soccer
McLeod and Chapman part of 24-player roster for Cyprus Cup from March 4-11
Mon, 02/23/2015

USWNT_Lloyd_Brian_Klingenberg

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Lloyd, Brian and Klingenberg called up for Portuguese tournament March 4-11
Sat, 02/21/2015
2014 FIFA Puskás Award runner-up and Irish international Stephanie Roche joins the Dash in 2015
Wed, 02/18/2015