Friendly

Down two goals in a heated playoff rivalry, Ching steps up and pushes the Dynamo to the win
Tue, 12/03/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Ching provides the spectacular against the league's best to book a postseason berth
Tue, 11/26/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Despite not making an appearance, the experience of 2006 World Cup remains a treasured memory
Tue, 11/19/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Ching's hat trick (and bicycle kick) propel the Dynamo to victory in tight affair
Wed, 11/13/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
After a year out of MLS, Ching shows what's to come in his Quakes debut
Fri, 10/25/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
In the last Dynamo match at Robertson Stadium, Ching delivers the quintessential Dynamo goal
Thu, 10/17/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
In front of a sellout hometown crowd at the 2010 All-Star Game, Ching gives the fans a show
Fri, 10/11/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo control their destiny with two matches left in CCL; Kinnear pays tribute to Brian Ching
Wed, 09/25/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Ching_clap

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Dynamo, MLS legend will finish out the 2013 season before testimonial match to honor career
Tue, 09/24/2013
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20130924-Vasser_01_ching

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
The Twittersphere reacts to the announcement of Brian Ching's Testimonial Match
Tue, 09/24/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo’s all-time leading scorer to host charity game on Dec. 13 featuring MLS and Dynamo stars
Tue, 09/24/2013
Friendly match gives team experience, confidence going into weekend fixture
Thu, 07/25/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130724_Thorne_12_Barnes_Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Andrew Driver and Giles Barnes' goals gain momentum for the team heading into MLS competition
Thu, 07/25/2013
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20130724_Thorne_09_Barnes

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo claim their third BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup
Wed, 07/24/2013

HOU_20130724-Vasser_01_Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo don't allow a shot in 2-0 victory over EPL's Stoke City
Wed, 07/24/2013