Friendly

Watch video from Sunday's friendly
Wed, 09/07/2011
Multimedios

HOU_20110904_Thorne_02_Clark

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Kinnear praises 'nice football' in friendly; Cruz, Bruin get minutes
Tue, 09/06/2011
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110904_Vasser_06_Deric

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Largest crowd of season sees Houston roll to win in physical first match
Sun, 09/04/2011

HOU_20110904_Thorne_2_Weaver

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Houston comes out on top in un-friendly match headlined by four ejections
Sun, 09/04/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Houston to host Rayados in international friendly for second meeting in three years
Thu, 09/01/2011
Dynamo, Monterrey hope to build ties through regular matches
Mon, 08/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com

DL_Monterrey_Suazo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rayados squad includes Chilean star Suazo, Mexican standouts Osorio, Perez, Santana
Fri, 08/26/2011
Rivalry originally hit fever pitch in first Dynamo Charities Cup
Tue, 07/26/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Houston to take on CONCACAF champion in friendly at Robertson Stadium
Mon, 07/25/2011

HOU_20110720_Thorne_04_Dixon

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Wanderers captain Davies closes tour with goal, assist
Wed, 07/20/2011
MLSSoccer.com

HOU_Corpus_2

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
Dynamo win first of back-to-back exhibition matches
Fri, 06/11/2010

HOU_20100610_Brooks_01_Dominic_Oduro_Rodrigo_Avila

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Nigel Brooks
Goals by Davis and Oduro seal the win for Houston
Thu, 06/10/2010

HOU_Whataburger Field

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Eric Jean
Houston will take on Laredo Thursday night in Corpus Christi
Tue, 06/08/2010

HOU_20100410_Thorne_15_Danny_Cruz_A.J._DeLaGarza

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo's Cruz excited for Ryan-Sanders Shootout in Corpus Christi on June 10
Fri, 05/07/2010
Houston Dynamo