Friendly

U.S. Women's National Team

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of US Soccer
Gold-medal team coming to Houston on Dec. 12; Tickets to go on sale Nov. 16
Mon, 11/05/2012
Tickets still available for Saturday's match at BBVA Compass Stadium
Wed, 09/05/2012

HOU_20120531-Vasser_01_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Liga BBVA beats MLS in fourth edition of BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup
Thu, 05/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
MLS meets Liga BBVA in fourth edition of BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup
Thu, 05/31/2012
Watch video from Sunday's friendly
Wed, 09/07/2011
Multimedios

HOU_20110904_Thorne_02_Clark

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Kinnear praises 'nice football' in friendly; Cruz, Bruin get minutes
Tue, 09/06/2011
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110904_Vasser_06_Deric

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Largest crowd of season sees Houston roll to win in physical first match
Sun, 09/04/2011

HOU_20110904_Thorne_2_Weaver

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Houston comes out on top in un-friendly match headlined by four ejections
Sun, 09/04/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Houston to host Rayados in international friendly for second meeting in three years
Thu, 09/01/2011
Dynamo, Monterrey hope to build ties through regular matches
Mon, 08/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com

DL_Monterrey_Suazo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rayados squad includes Chilean star Suazo, Mexican standouts Osorio, Perez, Santana
Fri, 08/26/2011
Rivalry originally hit fever pitch in first Dynamo Charities Cup
Tue, 07/26/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Houston to take on CONCACAF champion in friendly at Robertson Stadium
Mon, 07/25/2011

HOU_20110720_Thorne_04_Dixon

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Wanderers captain Davies closes tour with goal, assist
Wed, 07/20/2011
MLSSoccer.com