Friendly

HOU_20100610_Brooks_01_Dominic_Oduro_Rodrigo_Avila

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Nigel Brooks
Goals by Davis and Oduro seal the win for Houston
Thu, 06/10/2010

HOU_Whataburger Field

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Eric Jean
Houston will take on Laredo Thursday night in Corpus Christi
Tue, 06/08/2010

HOU_20100410_Thorne_15_Danny_Cruz_A.J._DeLaGarza

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo's Cruz excited for Ryan-Sanders Shootout in Corpus Christi on June 10
Fri, 05/07/2010
Houston Dynamo

HOU_20100505_Thorne_03_Luis_Angel_Landin_Zach_Loyd

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo make injury sub in first half for fifth time in seven games
Wed, 05/05/2010

HOU_Whataburger Field

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Eric Jean
Dynamo will play first ever game in Corpus Christi on June 10
Tue, 03/30/2010

26Corey_Ashe_20100320_ChivasUSA

Photo Credit: 
Juan Miranda / Chivas USA
Davis returns and scores in 3-1 win over Chivas USA
Sat, 03/20/2010
Onstad makes four saves for shutout in preseason friendly
Wed, 03/17/2010

HOU_20100314_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Nigel Brooks
Houston downs Austin in final preseason friendly in Texas
Sun, 03/14/2010
Late Oduro goal wins inaugural Charities Cup; Ashe injured in physical match
Sun, 10/11/2009
MLSnet.com
Houston, Chivas USA finish level at 2-2
Fri, 03/13/2009

HOU_20090307_Clark_Alvarez

Photo Credit: 
Austin Aztex
Sat, 03/07/2009
MyDynamo.net

HOU_20090215_Chabala_Davis

Photo Credit: 
Houston Dynamo
Houston falls 3-0 to Earthquakes in San Luis Obispo
Sun, 02/15/2009
HoustonDynamo.com
MLS Cup champs tie San Jose 0-0 in third exhibition game of the week
Sat, 02/16/2008
MLS champs begin quest for three-peat in San Jose
Wed, 02/13/2008