Friendly

HOU_20140726_Thorne_04_Cochran

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo defense shows promise in friendly against EPL opponent, now must take it to MLS play
Mon, 07/28/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20140726_Thorne_02_Bruin

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Aston Villa takes the 6th annual BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup thanks to a Joe Bennett goal
Sat, 07/26/2014

USMNT_Guzan

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Brad Guzan joins Aston Villa to face the Dynamo after World Cup campaign with USMNT
Fri, 07/25/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

cummings_astonvilla

Photo Credit: 
Aston Villa Football Club
Cummings got to know the BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup opponent up close as a trialist
Tue, 07/22/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
USMNT goalkeeper Brad Guzan headlines 26-player roster for annual match on July 26
Mon, 07/21/2014
The latest on the Dynamo opponent ahead of July 26 BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup
Tue, 07/15/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20140315_Thorne_04_Barnes

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
With Aston Villa coming to town in July, Barnes says it will be a tough test for both sides
Thu, 04/10/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
EPL side Aston Villa comes to Texas for BBVA Compass Dynamo Charities Cup on July 26
Wed, 04/09/2014

HOU_021813_HTCB_check

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks
Proceeds from Ching Testimonial Match to go toward building a house in Houston’s North East sid
Tue, 02/18/2014

HOU_20131213-Vasser_16_ching

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo bring back the pillars of the club's history and MLS stars to pay homage to a legend
Fri, 12/13/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20131213-Vasser_17_ching

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Ching's playing career comes to a close as the Dynamo legend scores five in testimonial match
Fri, 12/13/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Ching and the Houston fans begin eight-year "love affair" with a stunning performance to open
Wed, 12/11/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20061112_trophy_team

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former strike partner and roommate Dalglish reminisces on his time playing alongside Ching
Wed, 12/11/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Beginning our Top 3 moments, Ching bags his first goal for the Yanks at a crucial time
Tue, 12/10/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Multiple charitable events highlight week leading to Brian Ching Testimonial Match on Friday
Tue, 12/10/2013