Houston Dynamo

HOU_20130205_TucsonPreseason

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Houston to compete in Tucson Desert Friendlies and Carolina Challenge Cup
Wed, 01/21/2015

LAG_hoffman2

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Injury forced Hoffman to turn focus from baseball to soccer — and it's paid off for the striker
Wed, 01/21/2015
HoustonDynamo.com

DL_TaylorHunter

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of University of Denver
Houston takes University of Denver defender with lone selection on draft’s second day
Tue, 01/20/2015
Veteran midfielder returns to Houston after being selected in the MLS Re-Entry Draft in Dec.
Mon, 01/19/2015

ZachSteinberger_combine1

Photo Credit: 
Andy Mead
No. 8 overall pick played in England, Slovakia and Germany before Butler University
Thu, 01/15/2015
HoustonDynamo.com

DL_2015superdraftpicks

Photo Credit: 
Andy Mead
Houston picks midfielder Zach Steinberger with 8th overall selection
Thu, 01/15/2015

Wigan_Coyle

Photo Credit: 
Action Images
After days at the MLS Combine, Coyle is looking for the best talent available to develop
Wed, 01/14/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Former Big East associate commissioner and Phoenix Mercury president joins Dynamo leadership
Tue, 01/13/2015

Rodriguez new

Photo Credit: 
RCD ESPANYOL
Coyle, Jordan laud Rodríguez's ability to stop the opposition and start the attack from defense
Fri, 01/09/2015
MLSsoccer.com
27-year-old central defender joins the Dynamo after five years in La Liga with Espanyol
Fri, 01/09/2015

LeonelMiranda_Independiente

Photo Credit: 
REUTERS
Dynamo add young talent with pace and skill on the wing, just what Coyle what looking for
Thu, 01/08/2015
MLSsoccer.com
21-year-old midfielder joins the Dynamo on loan from C.A. Independiente in Argentina
Thu, 01/08/2015
MLS and the Dynamo announce full 2015 schedule, including 17 home dates at BBVA Compass Stadium
Wed, 01/07/2015
Dynamo president Chris Canetti looks back at the moves (so far) this offseason
Fri, 01/02/2015
Dynamo President

Wigan_Coyle_training

Photo Credit: 
Action Images
Coyle's staff is taking shape as Stewart and Caffrey join current assistant Barrett
Wed, 12/31/2014
MLSsoccer.com