Major League Soccer

HOU_20081012_Robinson

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sun, 10/12/2008

HOU_20081004_Onstad

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 10/04/2008

HOU_20080927_Barrett

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 09/27/2008

HOU_20080913_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 09/13/2008

HOU_20080831_Mullan

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sun, 08/31/2008

HOU_20080824_Clark

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sun, 08/24/2008

HOU_20080816_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 08/16/2008

HOU_20080802_Davis

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sat, 08/02/2008

HOU_20080723_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wed, 07/23/2008

HOU_20080703_Barrett

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Thu, 07/03/2008

HOU_20080626_DeRosario_Ching_FCD_fight

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Thu, 06/26/2008

HOU_20080621_Clark

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sat, 06/21/2008