MLS Regular Season

HOU_Onstad_09Save_of_year

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea/Getty Images
Dynamo goalkeeper Pat Onstad inspires confidence, on and off the field
Sat, 04/10/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_GalaxyGamePreview

Photo Credit: 
Juan Miranda / Getty Images
Dynamo seek revenge after 2009 playoffs defeat
Fri, 04/09/2010
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20100401_Lovel_Palmer

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Recent Dynamo signing hopes to make impact at new club
Thu, 04/08/2010
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20100401_Thorne_06_Mike Chabala_Fabian Espindola

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Defender missed conference final due to suspension but expects to contribute on Saturday
Wed, 04/07/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20091113_Alegria_Geoff_Cameron_Landon_Donovan

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/Getty Images
Third season means third different position for versatile talent
Mon, 04/05/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20100401_Levey_Brian_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Bob Levey/Getty Images
Forward to miss several weeks; no set timetable for return
Fri, 04/02/2010

HOU_20100401_Levey_01_Brian_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Bob Levey/Getty Images
Loss of striker could make three points costly for Houston
Fri, 04/02/2010
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20100401_Musarra_02_Mullan_Beckerman

Photo Credit: 
Joseph Musarra/Houston Dynamo
Stats and notes from Thursday night's game
Fri, 04/02/2010

HOU_20100401_Thorne_10_Brad_Davis

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Houston wins first home opener since 2006; Ching injured
Thu, 04/01/2010
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_RSL_preview

Photo Credit: 
George Frey / Getty Images
Houston hosts defending champs in home opener again
Wed, 03/31/2010
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20100327_Getty_Mike_Chabala_Atiba_Harris

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts / Getty Images
Chabala scores first career goal in season-opening tie
Sat, 03/27/2010

HOU_20101025_Holden_Lillingston

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sun, 10/25/2009

HOU_20091018_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sun, 10/18/2009

HOU_20091004_Landin

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Landín goal with 10 men canceled out by late KC tally
Sun, 10/04/2009
MLSnet.com

DL_Davis_RSL

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Midfielder nets two assists, game-winning goal
Sat, 09/19/2009
MLSnet.com