Open Cup

Dynamo with potential either host Charlotte Eagles or play at FC Dallas
Wed, 05/23/2012
Scorpions advance following 2-0 win over Laredo Heat
Tue, 05/22/2012
Dynamo will travel to the winner of San Antonio Scorpions and Laredo Heat for USOC match-up
Wed, 05/16/2012
Dynamo to take part in annual domestic/international competitions
Thu, 01/19/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20110406_Thorne_12_Garey

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Watch highlights from Wednesday's Open Cup match
Thu, 04/07/2011
Houston's sound display dampened by OT winner in 1-0 loss to KC
Thu, 04/07/2011
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110406_Thorne_2_Deric

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Robinson makes 120th career start for club; Clark, Graye debut
Wed, 04/06/2011

HOU_20110406_Thorne_10_Bruin_Espinoza

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Rookie Sapong's extra-time strike gives SKC 1-0 win
Wed, 04/06/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Midweek matchup poses lineup choices ahead of Vancouver game
Wed, 04/06/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Houston to host Sporting Kansas City in USOC qualifying match on April 6 at Aggie Soccer Stadiu
Fri, 03/11/2011
Date and location of game to be announced at a later date
Mon, 02/28/2011

HOU_20100706_Brooks_02_Hall_Lahoud

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Nigel Brooks
Video from Tuesday's Open Cup quarterfinal
Thu, 07/08/2010

HOU_20100706_Thorne_06_Cam_Weaver

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Shots from the Dynamo 3-1 loss to Chivas USA
Wed, 07/07/2010

HOU_20100706_Musarra_04_Robinson_Padilla

Photo Credit: 
Joseph Musarra/Houston Dynamo
Kinnear: "Some of our guys didn't want to play"
Wed, 07/07/2010
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20100706_Thorne_02_Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Chivas USA too much for Houston reserves
Tue, 07/06/2010
MLSsoccer.com