Player

HOU_20131031-Vasser_01_hall

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Houston goalkeeper joins bank to support joint initiatives with Dynamo, Dynamo Charities
Wed, 03/05/2014

HOU_092513_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Could another standout year push Sarkodie into discussion for the USMNT?
Mon, 03/03/2014
MLSsoccer.com
A healthy Cummings and hungry Bruin and Barnes look to build off of 2013
Sat, 03/01/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_110913_BoniekGarcia

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Dynamo have full faith that Boniek will be ready for both club and country
Fri, 02/28/2014
MLSsoccer.com

USMNT_101413_Davis

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Davis focused on providing leadership in Houston while trying to book his ticket to Brazil
Wed, 02/26/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Dynamo complete deals for second and third round picks in 2014 SuperDraft
Wed, 02/26/2014
García to join Los Catrachos ahead of their March 5 World Cup tune-up match against Venezuela
Wed, 02/26/2014

HOU_Brunner_iso

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Brunner, Horst compete for starting spot: "I see it as us helping this organization"
Fri, 02/21/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_Bruin_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Canetti aims to keep rising stars: "We see both Will and Kofi as key players to our future"
Thu, 02/20/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20131109-Vasser_02_cummings

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo are eager to see what a healthy Omar Cummings has to offer in 2014
Wed, 02/19/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_021813_HTCB_check

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks
Proceeds from Ching Testimonial Match to go toward building a house in Houston’s North East sid
Tue, 02/18/2014
An inconsistent preseason in 2013 taught Cascio some hard lessons that he's brought to Houston
Fri, 02/14/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_012914_SitoSeoane

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Trialist Seoane adjusts to pace and physicality of MLS play under the eye of Kinnear & Co.
Tue, 02/11/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_012714_cascio

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Cascio is already easing into new surroundings: "The guys have made the transition easy"
Thu, 02/06/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
After an uncertain offseason, Driver returns to Houston to build off his 2013 campaign
Tue, 02/04/2014
MLSsoccer.com