Preseason

HOU_20120303_Disney_1_Ashe

Photo Credit: 
Major League Soccer
Highlights from the third-place match at the Disney Pro Soccer Classic
Sun, 03/04/2012

HOU_20120303_Disney_2_Camargo

Photo Credit: 
Major League Soccer
Brek Shea's ninth-minute penalty is the difference in Houston's final preseason game
Sat, 03/03/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20120303_Disney_1_Ashe

Photo Credit: 
Major League Soccer
Houston held scoreless as Shea PK enough for Dallas
Sat, 03/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110924_Dallas_1_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Ronald Martinez / Getty Images
Saturday's match kicks off at 5 p.m. CT on ESPN3
Fri, 03/02/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20120229_Impact_2_Hainault

Photo Credit: 
Major League Soccer
Houston advances to Disney Pro Soccer Classic third-place game
Thu, 03/01/2012
HoustonDynamo.com
Disney Pro Soccer Classic game 2
Mon, 02/27/2012
Le Toux's first-half penalty proves the difference in Disney
Sun, 02/26/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20120224_SportingKC_2_Dixon

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Sporting KC
Watch highlights from the Dynamo's first match at the Disney Pro Soccer Classic
Sat, 02/25/2012
Houston defense stands firm in rematch of 2011 Eastern Conference championship
Fri, 02/24/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20120224_SportingKC_1_Camargo

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Sporting KC
Dynamo take on Vancouver in second match of group play on Sunday
Fri, 02/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110226_Disney_Final_2_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Don Montague / MLSsoccer.com
Kinnear to experiment with lineup with players unavailable due to international callups
Fri, 02/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110224_Disney_2_Sarkodie

Photo Credit: 
Don Montague / MLSsoccer.com
Houston to compete in Disney Pro Soccer Classic Feb. 24-March 3
Mon, 01/16/2012

ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex

Photo Credit: 
ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Houston will return to Orlando for third straight year, opening vs. KC on Feb. 24
Mon, 11/21/2011
Houston Dynamo Communications
Brazilian striker nets four in Pan-Pacific final
Sun, 02/24/2008
Ching assists on De Rosario, Wondolowski goals in Houston win
Thu, 02/21/2008