Preseason

Three second-year Dynamo players enjoying benefits of preseason
Sun, 03/02/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_020514_teamhuddle_PTL

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Tony Cascio and Giles Barnes cap Dynamo's preseason; finish with 7-3-1 record
Sat, 03/01/2014

HOU_022614_Taylor_SEA

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Brad Davis gets his fourth goal of the spring in penultimate game of preseason
Wed, 02/26/2014

HOU_022214_Clark_DCU

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Jermaine Taylor goes 72 minutes and Andrew Driver makes return in preseason loss
Sat, 02/22/2014

HOU_Brunner_iso

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Brunner, Horst compete for starting spot: "I see it as us helping this organization"
Fri, 02/21/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Jermaine Taylor makes preseason debut as Barnes (2), Cascio and Cummings tally goals
Wed, 02/19/2014

HOU_20131109-Vasser_02_cummings

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Dynamo are eager to see what a healthy Omar Cummings has to offer in 2014
Wed, 02/19/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20140215_Thorne_03_Davis

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Brad Davis, Sito Seoane tally goals in preseason win over Division I program
Sat, 02/15/2014
An inconsistent preseason in 2013 taught Cascio some hard lessons that he's brought to Houston
Fri, 02/14/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20130706_Vasser_WarrenCreavalle

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Midfield combo currently in flux; Sarkodie, Taylor and Driver work back from injury
Fri, 02/14/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Brad Davis netted two goals and Kofi Sarkodie provided two assists in the rout
Wed, 02/12/2014

HOU_012914_SitoSeoane

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Trialist Seoane adjusts to pace and physicality of MLS play under the eye of Kinnear & Co.
Tue, 02/11/2014
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_021014_Cummings

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Ownby and Cummings deliver sensational goals from 30 yards in scrimmage win
Mon, 02/10/2014

HOU_20140237_Brooks_02_Training_Teamrun

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks
Athletic trainer Theron Enns describes the preseason process to get the Dynamo fit for March 8
Mon, 02/10/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_020814_boniek

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Brad Davis provides assist in preseason debut; Cummings, Seoane and Cascio score for Houston
Sat, 02/08/2014