Reserve League

HOU_20121010_RealSaltLakeReserves_1_Deric

Photo Credit: 
Denzel Eslinger / RSL Perspective
Weaver records hat trick as Houston earns 5-5 draw
Wed, 10/10/2012
Dynamo Reserves to resume play October 10 at Salt Lake
Wed, 09/05/2012
Cam Weaver brace leads Dynamo to mid-week reserve win at home
Tue, 08/14/2012

HOU_20120327_SKCReserve_1_Dixon

Photo Credit: 
Brian Davidson / Sporting Kansas City
Game kicks off at 10 a.m. at Houston Amateur Sports Park
Tue, 08/14/2012

HOU_20120616_Thorne_06_Weaver

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Houston comes back from two-goal deficit to sweep First Team / Reserve League doubleheader
Sat, 06/16/2012

HOU_20120523_Reserves_Rapids_1_Creavalle

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Colorado Rapids
Watson, Rolfe score goals at Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Wed, 05/23/2012

HOU_20120416_FireReserves1_Kandji

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Chicago Fire
Controversial handball leads to Dynamo's first loss of 2012 Reserve League season
Mon, 04/16/2012

HOU_Dallas_Reserves_1_Weaver

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown / FCDallas.com
Weaver scores the game's lone goal in the 83rd minute
Tue, 04/10/2012

HOU_20120327_SKCReserve_1_Dixon

Photo Credit: 
Brian Davidson / Sporting Kansas City
Dixon tallies a goal and and two assists in road victory
Tue, 03/27/2012
Houston wins first game of 2012 Reserve League season
Tue, 03/13/2012

HOU_20110925_Reserves_03_Soto

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown / FC Dallas
Houston outshoots Dallas 14-6 but allows two goals in final 16 minutes
Sun, 09/25/2011
Houston Dynamo Communications