Team

HOU_030814_Horst_Taylor_NE

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Taylor and Horst have gotten the results early despite limited preseason play
Wed, 03/19/2014
MLSsoccer.com
A healthy Cummings along with Barnes and Bruin aim to wreak havoc on MLS opponents
Fri, 03/07/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
Colorado loanee Cascio is one of the options for Kinnear in midfield as Creavalle works back
Fri, 03/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com
New uniforms aren't the only changes for the Dynamo heading into Week 1 of the MLS season
Tue, 03/04/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
Take a look at the brand-new secondary uniforms for the Dynamo
Mon, 03/03/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
Three second-year Dynamo players enjoying benefits of preseason
Sun, 03/02/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
A healthy Cummings and hungry Bruin and Barnes look to build off of 2013
Sat, 03/01/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
The Armchair Analyst, Matt Doyle, gives his breakdown of this year's Dynamo squad
Fri, 02/28/2014
MLSsoccer.com
With 2014 World Cup looming, players can make final impression early in MLS season
Thu, 02/27/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
Dynamo complete deals for second and third round picks in 2014 SuperDraft
Wed, 02/26/2014
Davis eyes 300 games; Hall targets Onstad's shutout, win marks
Mon, 02/24/2014
HoustonDynamo.com
As the preseason winds to a close, the question of who starts next to Jermaine Taylor remains
Sun, 02/23/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_022214_Clark_DCU

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Jermaine Taylor goes 72 minutes and Andrew Driver makes return in preseason loss
Sat, 02/22/2014
Counting down 14 things to look forward to in 2014, we look at the new additions in Orange
Sat, 02/22/2014
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_Brunner_iso

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Brunner, Horst compete for starting spot: "I see it as us helping this organization"
Fri, 02/21/2014
MLSsoccer.com