Team

HOU_090113_Moffat2

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Moffat, Ashe, Boswell and Hall reach career milestones
Tue, 09/03/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130827-Vasser_04_Ashe

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Corey Ashe reaches several marks in Champions League win over Panamanian club
Fri, 08/30/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

Houston_DominicKinnear_BrianChing

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Original Dynamo manager has 124 wins in ten years as MLS head coach
Mon, 08/19/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130727_Thorne_04_Weaver_Davis

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Davis is 22nd MLS player to reach 300 games; Ashe, Clark and Hall also reach career milestones
Fri, 08/02/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130713_MoffatCelebration_NewEnglandRevolution

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports Images
Moffat, Clark, Hall and Brunner hit milestones in weekend's 2-1 road win
Thu, 07/18/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130420_TFC_4_Creavalle_Boswell

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Team looking to right the ship and stay in playoff spots
Fri, 06/21/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130505_Galaxy_WillBruin_BoniekGarcia

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Bruin, Ching, Ashe, Garcia, Hall and Johnson record milestones in 4-0 road win
Thu, 05/09/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130428_Thorne_04_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne/Houston Dynamo
Boswell, Clark, Davis and Ching reach career marks
Mon, 04/29/2013
HoustonDynamo.com
Current Dynamo home unbeaten streak has many similarities to RSL's streak from 2009-11
Thu, 04/25/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130406_PortlandTimbers_2_Davis

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Davis makes 250th start; Boswell, Cummings, Moffat also reach milestones
Mon, 04/08/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130220_Whitecaps_2_Moffat_Davis

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Second-half subs Bruin and Moffat score goals as Dynamo rally for 2-1 preseason win
Wed, 02/20/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130216_ChallengeCup_1_Moffat

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Adam Moffat, Cam Weaver score for Dynamo in tournament opener in Charleston
Sat, 02/16/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130209_SMU_6_Davis

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Ching, Watson tally for Dynamo; Vazquez strikes for Mustangs
Sat, 02/09/2013
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20130206_HBU_Barnes

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks / Houston Dynamo
Weaver strikes twice; Arena, Barnes, Dixon and Ownby add goals as Dynamo earn scrimmage win
Thu, 02/07/2013
HoustonDynamo.com