Team

HOU_20120316_SanFrancisco

Photo Credit: 
Matt Pedersen / HoustonDynamo.com
After Friday training, consensus that the field is in great shape for Saturday's match
Fri, 03/16/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20120303_Disney_2_Camargo

Photo Credit: 
Major League Soccer
Brek Shea's ninth-minute penalty is the difference in Houston's final preseason game
Sat, 03/03/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20110924_Dallas_1_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Ronald Martinez / Getty Images
Saturday's match kicks off at 5 p.m. CT on ESPN3
Fri, 03/02/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20120229_Impact_2_Hainault

Photo Credit: 
Major League Soccer
Houston advances to Disney Pro Soccer Classic third-place game
Thu, 03/01/2012
HoustonDynamo.com
Le Toux's first-half penalty proves the difference in Disney
Sun, 02/26/2012
HoustonDynamo.com
Houston defense stands firm in rematch of 2011 Eastern Conference championship
Fri, 02/24/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_AcademyScrimmage_Creavalle_Ochoa

Photo Credit: 
Nigel Brooks
Dynamo score six goals in second half of scrimmage victory
Mon, 02/20/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20120218-Vasser_05

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Four players score in 4-0 scrimmage win
Sat, 02/18/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

20120208_Kandji_trade

Photo Credit: 
Colorado Rapids
Houston sends conditional draft pick to Colorado Rapids
Wed, 02/08/2012

20120204_HBU_4_Ownby

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Ownby scores twice as Dynamo record third straight shutout
Sat, 02/04/2012
HoustonDynamo.com

HOU_20120201_Vasser_01

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Four different players score in 4-0 win
Wed, 02/01/2012
HoustonDynamo.com
Tonight's show features Colin Rolfe, Warren Creavalle, Brian Ching and Pia Sundhage
Mon, 01/16/2012

HOU_20111228_Sturgis_Toronto

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Well-traveled youngster expected to fit mold perfectly, says Canetti
Wed, 12/28/2011
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110525_Galaxy_3_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Stephen Dunn / Getty Images
Dynamo defender's ability to push into attack has a familiar look
Fri, 09/23/2011
MLSsoccer.com

HOU_20110904_Thorne_Camargo

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
Cameron starts consecutive matches at center back as part of changes
Wed, 09/21/2011
MLSsoccer.com