Team

HOU_20100327_Getty_Mike_Chabala_Atiba_Harris

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts / Getty Images
Chabala scores first career goal in season-opening tie
Sat, 03/27/2010

DL_Barrett

Photo Credit: 
Mitchell Layton / Getty Images
Veteran of 12 years, three championships makes transition
Thu, 03/25/2010

Cam Weaver, Houston

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dynamo forward ruled out with muscle strain
Mon, 03/22/2010
HoustonDynamo.com

26Corey_Ashe_20100320_ChivasUSA

Photo Credit: 
Juan Miranda / Chivas USA
Davis returns and scores in 3-1 win over Chivas USA
Sat, 03/20/2010

20100307_Palmer_Lovel

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
25-year-old Jamaican joins team
Fri, 03/19/2010
Onstad makes four saves for shutout in preseason friendly
Wed, 03/17/2010

HOU_20100314_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Nigel Brooks
Houston downs Austin in final preseason friendly in Texas
Sun, 03/14/2010

HOU_20100227_Weaver

Photo Credit: 
Preston Mack / Disney
Weaver's goal decisive in early edition of Lone Star rivalry
Sat, 02/27/2010
Houston, New York play to scoreless draw
Thu, 02/25/2010

HOU_20091113_Alegria_Geoff_Cameron_Landon_Donovan

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/Getty Images
Fri, 11/13/2009

HOU_20091108_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sun, 11/08/2009

HOU_20091029_Ching_Hurtado

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Thu, 10/29/2009

HOU_20101025_Holden_Lillingston

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sun, 10/25/2009

HOU_20091021_Cameron

Photo Credit: 
CONCACAF
Wed, 10/21/2009

HOU_20091018_Ching

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea / Getty Images
Sun, 10/18/2009